mark Scanda-Lash Hook Up Mascara Reviews

Back to mark Scanda-Lash Hook Up Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Hook it Up

    One of my favorite products to hook up — 5 years, 1 month ago
    makeitup08 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    full lashes

    I love the fact that it gives me full lashes. I was skeptical about the size of bottle and not lasting long, but I was wrong!! perfect pocket size and I get compliments of how long and full my lashes look!! it's great!! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    citrusc3 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    natural looking lashes

    This mascara is great for pretty and natural looking lashes. It's easy to apply and doesn't clump at all. Another must have from mark! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    brunettebeauty | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    I recently bought this mascara

    I like it alot and its in a small container which I like bc mascara tends to go bad within 4 months and I use this everyday so I am sure that I will get alot of use out of it. I like the black color. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Rachel70 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loving it while it lasted =(

    this product does live up to its name both my mother-in-law and I love it... I actually never use any type of mascara. since most run and leave a clumpy or some type of mess.. but this was different.. and as an Avon rep... I have to be able to show and tell products which this i would highly recommend.. this product would last you all day.. really worth your money.. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    xo_Tha_ox | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Mascara

    I have this mascara in Blacklash, and I love it! It goes on nice, and there isn't any clumping. I think it looks very natural. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Michelle316 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for touch-ups

    I like the variety of shades this dynamic product comes in. It's ultra-convenient since you can hook it up to another mark product and throw it in your purse. Perfect for on the go. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sarcasm_queen13 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Small packaging...great product.

    I love how tiny it is yet you get a full size wand and plenty of product to last a while. Works great on my lashes. Only complaint is when I go to bed. If I don't manage to get it all off it transfers all over...but then again that's kind of my problem...since I should wash up better. Wish they had it available permanently in a waterproof version as well. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    BrooklynBeka | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    L-O-V-E THIS!!!

    This is my favorite mascara in the whole entire world! It makes them long & full but i hardly ever see a clump! Even though this product is small it lasts a really long time. Expecially for the price! I would recommend this product to anyone! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Jessicaa | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Perfect Mascara

    I thought I was spoiled by Lancome's mascara and could never like another but I saw a great deal on this and decided to try it. It's the first (and only) one I've tried that was just as good. It's so much less expensive; I'm going to continue buying this. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    shaydie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend