mark Hook Up connector Reviews

Back to mark Hook Up connector»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Concept

    I am a Mark Rep and LOVE this idea...its so easy and convenient to tote around...without carrying everything in your purse or overnight bag. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    gigi23 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    pure and simple

    I think that if more beauty companies thought about how people use beauty products,they would come up with wonderful innovative products like this one. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    coinma | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Little tube makes life easy.

    Think about snapping your lipgloss and mascara in your purse. This little tube makes it possible. Now you dont need a big bag of makeup in your purse. This is great for traveling or going out. It is small enough to put you 2 favorite products in you pocket. Who knew a little tube could do so much? — 6 years, 8 months ago
    DMBell | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    This product is fantastic! I love that I can mix and match so many different products, save a ton of space in my bag, and be economical too! This is always in my purse - a must have! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Starry831 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cheap and Chic

    I am a huge fan of Mark's hook ups and with the connector, I can mix it up. My favorite combination is the i-sheer eye shadows with on the go eyeliners. It makes getting ready in the morning fast and I can just throw it in my purse! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Rookie615 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Convenient!!

    I really wish everyone else would take a hint at mark's hookup connector. I only purchase the lip products to use the hook ups with. My favorite thing is that at any given time you can combine whatever your using for the day and hook it up, therefore never losing the small containers. You can also hook up your eyeliner, eye shadows (winkstick) and other neat items mark has on their line. Plus ...read moreat 50 cents each and free with two hookable products, how can you not like this!! I love their new Pro Gloss and Powder and this is perfect for it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    avalencia | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Make\'s life easy

    The hook-up connector easily keeps 2 of your favorite products together so you won\'t have to go hunting around in your bag for each piece. I keep my glimmer powder and gloss on one for easy use. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    megoo4u | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dual-ended wand anyone?

    Use the connector to 'hoook-up' your favorite combos into one wand. How convenient! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    BrooklynBeka | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend