mark Hook Up connector Reviews

Back to mark Hook Up connector»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Mark. Hookup

    I got a few Mark cosmetics in one of my subscription box and I LOVED that I could hook them together! — 9 months, 4 weeks ago
    kobe_sarsantos | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    Awesome product, You can switch out your makeup on this little hook up and its fun,cute,and easy! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    HxCookie | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 5

    handy

    it's a handy item to keep your items together. nothing exciting. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    GlamDoll | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    handy

    the connector enables the user to hookup two products making a dual ended product. It's great to fit in a purse and great to keep the hook-up from getting lost. at 50 cents or free when purchasing two hookups. it's a great little tool. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    zafiro80 | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Brilliant

    I love this little connector. I have four of them and eight Mark Lipglosses. I can switch them up for nights out and travel. I just adore them. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Nliedel | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    So Useful!!

    I love the Mark. hook ups! You can take your favorite lip gloss on one side and your mascara or eye liner on the other side for quick touch ups! So amazing and I love it! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    aquaheart | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great products!

    Mark has awlays stunned me with the quality of their products. With the hook up connector touch ups are so easy and fun! What a great idea mark! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Candace8592 | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    gotta have it

    can't have hookups without a connector! the hook ups snap right in-so easy to switch up your look. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    cdriver | 100 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hook Up

    These mark hookups are really nice to have you can connect your favorite lip gloss along with mascara, blush or another one of your favorite lip gloss. These saves space in your purse and they are really handy have. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Stefani | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    good for using with the lip gloss

    I have one for the lip gloss in clear. I like this product alot. — 5 years ago
    Rachel70 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend