MAC Viva Glam Lipstick Reviews

Back to MAC Viva Glam Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 10

    VG V

    LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! Great color — 6 years, 10 months ago
    phyllisfp | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great colors

    I love all the Viva Glam colors. They not only last all day and have a great color payoff, but the proceeds go to a good cause. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    elizab48 | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I would recommend

    I really like it and I think it lasts a long time — 6 years, 11 months ago
    stace422 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it

    this is my fav lipstick! I wear #5 — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jcarlson | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    glamour gorgeous

    It is a great amount of moisturizing and distribution of color. The color Glam 4 is most natural and yet colorful. Love the price $14 and it makes me feel just what its name its given. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    LisaMary | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Just enough lip color

    I love MAC lipsticks. Gives lips just enough color without being extreme with just a little sparkle. Stays on your lips the average time of most lipsticks. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    tara20 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    So pretty and feels great! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    edie2k | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    MAC Viva Glam IV Lipstick

    Love this color. It seems to change color or shades depending what colors of clothing I'm wearing. It is moist enough to stay on my lips and not on my drink glass, etc. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    beautyproducts | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    VG I

    VG I is the best red lipstick I've ever come across. All MAC lipsticks don't have a real staying power if you touch your lips to something (IE drinking or kissing) but the colour shows up great, and is actually a red red instead of having pink undertones, like a lot of other brands do. I also really like that they donate all the proceeds to AIDS research. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    AingeaL | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    VGV is the shizzle

    Ive tried all the viva glam lipsticks and the lipglasses. My fav is viva glam v lipstick. I wear it practicly every day and have gone thru countless tubes of it. Its just a perfect color for me. I dont use any of the others vg colors, just this lipstick. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    audmac | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend