MAC Viva Glam Lipstick Reviews

Back to MAC Viva Glam Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love!

    I just love all MAC lippies they r lightweight and have very good pigmentation and the matte are very long lasting :) — 1 year, 3 months ago
    deniseBaybee | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Bee's Knees

    I purchased Viva Glam V when I was a junior in highschool and instantly fell in love with it when I wore it for my school picture and it looked like my lips, but better. I went on to wear this lipstick again in my senior picture and to this day have hit bottom and will be re-purchasing soon. As MAC describes it, it is a beautiful "neutral pink with pearl". This particular shade is a Lustre. I love...read more the formula and it's staying powder. It's not long wearing but it is not marketed as such so I will not hold it to that. I also appreciate how MAC does not advertise for their regular makeup line but they advertise a lot for Viva Glam and every cent paid for this lipstick will go towards their AID/HIV fund. Beautiful cause. Awesome product. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    jaebass | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love

    I love mac lipsticks this one is one of my favorites it's so neutral!! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    haileyb | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    Creamy

    Really creamy, ideal for everyday wear. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    georgiasarmy | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    'nicki'

    it's a beautiful bright orange-pink with a satin finish. looks beautiful on my NC 15 skin. gives it just a right pop. didn't think it would look good, when I looked at it, but the sales person made me try it on and my girlfriends loved it. me too. it's limited edition, so get it as long as you still can. 100% of the sales go to an AIDS foundation. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Fab_Nat | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful Colors

    I love Mac Lipsticks..I have three of the Viva Glams..Gaga is my favorite they are a little dry but I just use a lil balm first & then it glide on perfect..very pigmented & the Cause I think 100% of the proceeds go to Aids Foundation..anyhow luv it — 2 years, 7 months ago
    IDJ1969 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful Cause

    They have a nice little range of colors for more everyday looks with a few special ones that come out that are bold but it's the cause that makes these awesome and you won't feel bad about spending that $14 on another red lipstick ^_^ — 2 years, 7 months ago
    BitterSweet1016 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loving Viva Glam Nicki!

    Just purchased last weekend, its a beautiful coral pink that flatters all skin tones! It goes on creamy smooth and its now one of my all time favorite lipsticks! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    stacyg318 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Viva Glam II

    I recently purchased the Viva Glam II shade from MAC. The texture is nice, smooth, and creamy. Stays on a while and feels nice on the lips. Doesn't transfer too much and has no smell, which is nice. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    RamblingMaam | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend