MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Reviews

Back to MAC Mineralize Skinfinish»
Sort by:
  • 8

    I love this stuff!!!

    I've used mac for years. This works get on it's own for light coverage. It lasts all day long with little to none touch up. I'm still working on my 1st one so I'm not sure how long it will last. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    corb_63 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    this product is worth it!

    its really good with coverage and i really dont have any face /skin problems and the price is really worth it — 6 years, 3 months ago
    bell3139 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Terrific Coverage

    This is a pretty good powder that gives my skin a smooth, silky appearance. Personally, i think it's a little heavy, so be sure to use a light hand and blend well. Overall though, it makes my skin look great, lasts a long time, and for it's price, it's a good powder. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    cleegiants | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Who knew I had cheek bones :)

    This powder is amazing at highlighting cheek bones. In the evening I use it to give a lovely overall shimmer to my face and neck. It is soft and makes my face look healthy not glittery or oily. Perfect! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    JuliaH | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    limited edition

    I picked up my mineralize skinfinish from an outlet store on the off chance- it looked pretty. Its pretty amazing stuff- with the right blush it can create a great finish to cheeks. Its just a shame in limited edition. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Taran82 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    MAC Mineralize Skinfinish is fantastic for creating that lovely glow. I like to use a blush (Bourjois in Rose D'or) and apply a light dusting of the MSF on top. Perfect! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Beautee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Touch of Glam

    In a world with a Ka-Jillion powders that are pretty much all alike, this product is a refreshing change. I apply it over my foundation with a big fluffy brush and for such little effort I am rewarded with luminous glowing highlights with just a hint of various color pigments. This isn't an evening only glittery sparkle powder but an anytime you want just an extra touch of glam with a slight hint ...read moreof shimmer. When I want a lighter make-up look I use it as blush but most days I just brush it all over. I can't say enough good things about this powder. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    southernbelle | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE it!!!

    I have been using this product for a little while now. It is awesome. I love it because it has the same effect a loose mineral powder has without the messiness. It is great for oily skins like myself, but good for all types. The multi-color texture allows us to wear it without having to focus so much on "is it my perfect color?". It has a matte finish and evens out facial multi-tones and blemishes. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    AVALOSVM | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great finisher!

    I love it!! Makes me glow! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    bdenee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Mineralize skinfinish

    I got my first mineralize skinfinshes recently and all I can say is WOW!! They can be built up to give great color payoff or applied sparingly for a little shine. Another benefit is that they do not make me breakout!!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    nikki31 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend