MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Reviews

Back to MAC Mineralize Skinfinish»
Sort by:
  • 3

    dont recommend it

    Mac products cause me to break out- clogs the pores...not good for sensitive skin. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Grace24 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Refined

    Gives the skina beautiful, refined glow. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    BlackGemStone | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    good for all skins

    this works well as a light brozer when used with a big brush, and highlighter if you take a smaller brush to the whitish product areas and it's versatile evnough for different skintones [i'm pastey white and my friend is really tan but both it looks good on both of us] — 6 years, 2 months ago
    yumcheesy | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    MAC mineral powder

    I love MAC's mineral powder. I have been using only 3 different brands of make-up and MAC is one of them. Whe the mineral make-up explosion started I was confused, because I wasn't sure which one to try. I mean you see famous people on TV telling you to use this or that product because they do. But that doesn't do it for me, I use it because it works the best for me. My friend recommended it to me...read more, and I tried it. I was so stoked at the way it covered the age spots nd lines it really made a huge difference. So it is a permanent fixture in my caboodles make-up box. Try it I know you'll love it to, plus it is very affordable and easy to find! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Star608 | 345 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    nice

    love this powder. nice — 6 years, 2 months ago
    qazpol | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love MSFs

    You can use them as a highlighter, blush, or bronzer. That's what's so great about them- they are very versatile. The only problem I have is that they are all limited edition, and once it's done you can't get it anywhere else but ebay (for double the price). I wish they wouldn't make them Limited Edition. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    elizab48 | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my favorite MAC products

    I "collect" almost every mineralize skinfinish that come out. Some are hit and miss, some are gorgeous!!!! My favorite is Shimpagne, which I am on my second one right now (by the way, each one lasts forever). You can use MSFs as a highlighter, blush, or bronzer. You can't go wrong with this product, I love them. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!!!

    Very light!!!! Makes a makeup stay longer!!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Monika55 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    very nice

    another great powder from mac — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jcarlson | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love it....

    Its wonderful. Goes on great and looks wonderful. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ag43098 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend