Mary Kay TimeWise Targeted-Action Eye Revitalizer Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise Targeted-Action Eye Revitalizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Gone are the bags!

    This product is fantastic! Ever have dark circles? Puffy eyes after watching a sloppy movie or a heavy night out? This is your skin care supplement of choice! It really does what it's meant to do, it revitalises the skin under your eyes and makes the dark circles and puffiness disappear within minutes. You put it on after cleansing your face, but before your moisturiser. Just prime the roller ball...read more and roll under your eyes. It's brilliant. My friend who also uses this and suffered with dark circles all her life, went through chemo looking less tired than her fellow patients because this little bottle took away the dark circles. She got comments on how well she looked from patients as well as hospital staff. It's a must-have for everyone, as we all watch those tearjerker movies, don't we? Although I should mention it is not a moisturiser or eye cream as mentioned in previous reviews. Your TimeWise Firming Eye Cream (or TimeWise Anti-Ageing or TimeWise Repair Eye Cream) go over the top of this little beauty wonder. — 11 months, 1 week ago
    NicSmithMUA | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best eye cream I've used in a long time!!

    I used to work for 4 major makeup counters and of course purchased that specific Brand's products. But since the almost 2 years I've left; I've been looking for products I LOVE using and not ones I'm using because I work for that brand. This is my favorite eye cream! It's light, hydrating and definetly does what it's advertised as. I just turned 30 and this is my favorite anti aging eye cream :) — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Lilies516 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Holy grail eye cream...

    I have had a very hard time finding eye creams, this is the only eye cream that works for me. It's extremely hydrating and feels amazing on! If you have sensitive under eyes that need hydration this is for you. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    EBecks | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 10 people said helpful

  • 9

    My sister loves it!

    After only a week of using both my sister and friend love this product and can tell a difference! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    LauMoo217 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Erased my lines

    It worked wonders on my fine lines, no visible difference in darkness under my eyes, but then that is not an issue with me. Big plus, not greasy therefore didn't melt into my eyes like other products have which allowed me to use it day and night without any makeup messes. The application took some time to adjust to; as opposed to my fingertips but maybe I'm just lazy. I do believe it is worth t...read morehe money and think it would work best on us older ladies only cause we could actually see a difference. Mary Kay gets an A+ from me. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    very cooling

    Feels great when it's applied. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    asiagirl4ever | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must Have!

    For dark circles or puffiness....you've just got to get this product. Love, love, love it. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    directorsal | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Oh MY!!!

    They say to use it all the time. I don't. But when I have been crying or just had a restless night and wake up with my eyes all puffy, I use this. IT WORKS!!! It has a roller ball that makes the product glide on smooth. It works instantly. I LOVE IT. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    boldbutterflies | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 17 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is the product to have if you suffer from dark circes or undereye puffiness

    I have been using the product for about 2 years now and will not live another day without it. It takes away even the most severe undereye circles and puffiness. It glides on with a rollerball so there's no wasted product and cools as you apply it! Love it!! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    angiegail22 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 17 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend