Mary Kay TimeWise Targeted-Action Eye Revitalizer Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise Targeted-Action Eye Revitalizer»
Sort by:
  • 4

    It works but it STINKS!!!!!!!!

    I have bought and used this product- very good for the under eye dark circles- works very well for me. But- I really hope MK reformulates this product to give it a pleasant smell. It's like rubbing a sweaty wet stinky sock under my eye. It's right above my nose- I can't deal with having to smell that smell on my face. I rub some of my body lotion over top of this product just so I can deal with using it. Just disgusting! Come on Mary Kay.... — 2 months, 1 week ago
    courtiney_ryan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Too Strong

    I have sensitive skin and eyes, and have found that the MK Time Wise products, including the Targeted-Action Eye Revitalizer are just too strong. The formula burns and I have to rinse it right off. This may be a great product for those without sensitivity issues, but it was a bust for me. — 3 months, 1 week ago
    griftonl | 74 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing product!

    I've Lupus so I've got some wicked under eye circles and bags...this is the only product that helps! Granted, it does not TOTALLY get rid of them but the difference it makes is phenomenal! This is a must have for me! — 4 months ago
    suzanne_mills | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gone are the bags!

    This product is fantastic! Ever have dark circles? Puffy eyes after watching a sloppy movie or a heavy night out? This is your skin care supplement of choice! It really does what it's meant to do, it revitalises the skin under your eyes and makes the dark circles and puffiness disappear within minutes. You put it on after cleansing your face, but before your moisturiser. Just prime the roller ball...read more and roll under your eyes. It's brilliant. My friend who also uses this and suffered with dark circles all her life, went through chemo looking less tired than her fellow patients because this little bottle took away the dark circles. She got comments on how well she looked from patients as well as hospital staff. It's a must-have for everyone, as we all watch those tearjerker movies, don't we? Although I should mention it is not a moisturiser or eye cream as mentioned in previous reviews. Your TimeWise Firming Eye Cream (or TimeWise Anti-Ageing or TimeWise Repair Eye Cream) go over the top of this little beauty wonder. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    NicSmithMUA | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best eye cream I've used in a long time!!

    I used to work for 4 major makeup counters and of course purchased that specific Brand's products. But since the almost 2 years I've left; I've been looking for products I LOVE using and not ones I'm using because I work for that brand. This is my favorite eye cream! It's light, hydrating and definetly does what it's advertised as. I just turned 30 and this is my favorite anti aging eye cream :) — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Lilies516 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Holy grail eye cream...

    I have had a very hard time finding eye creams, this is the only eye cream that works for me. It's extremely hydrating and feels amazing on! If you have sensitive under eyes that need hydration this is for you. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    EBecks | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 10 people said helpful

  • 9

    My sister loves it!

    After only a week of using both my sister and friend love this product and can tell a difference! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    LauMoo217 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Erased my lines

    It worked wonders on my fine lines, no visible difference in darkness under my eyes, but then that is not an issue with me. Big plus, not greasy therefore didn't melt into my eyes like other products have which allowed me to use it day and night without any makeup messes. The application took some time to adjust to; as opposed to my fingertips but maybe I'm just lazy. I do believe it is worth t...read morehe money and think it would work best on us older ladies only cause we could actually see a difference. Mary Kay gets an A+ from me. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    very cooling

    Feels great when it's applied. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    asiagirl4ever | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend