Lush Dusting Powders Reviews

Back to Lush Dusting Powders»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Oh So Silky

    I love getting my scent from body powder. This stuff goes on so silky. It absorbs all day while leaving me gently scented. It's hard to choose a scent - they're all great! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    vhfvhf | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Delightfully different!

    I bought this at a Lush stor event and really liked it. It smells and feels wonderful. If you use carefully it lasts months. The price is good and I like that is talc free. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jackieb162 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Karma Dusting Powder

    At first I was ready to send this product back. You can not powder your sheets with it as it remains gritty on fabric. But, apply to skin and the gritty nature of it is GONE...it is smooth and OHHHHH so fragrant. If you love the Karma fragrance you will really enjoy the dusting powder. It feels good on the skin and the fragrance is excellent and lasting. If you like Karma (as Gianni & I d...read moreo) you will want to layer this powder with other Karma products like the solid perfume, spray on perfume, soap & lotion. Fall in love with Karma as we have and purchase the Karma Dusting Powder for a cool, comfortable summer fragrance extravaganza!!! — 6 years ago
    airgodesss | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Silky Underwear

    Silky underwear has a great finish, it will leave you with satin soft skin. The scent is something people either LOVE or HATE. Personally, I think it's a lovely, soft jasmine. Subtle, but sexy. I've known people to literally gag at the smell, though, so smell before you buy! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    NoraCharles | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    silky underwear- beware of jasmine

    I tried so hard to like this product but it was messy and I found the scent so nauseating that I had to throw it away. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    elysef | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    You MUST try Silky Underware and Candy Fluff

    These are the two best ones. SU is jasmine and clean smelling. CF is sweet, girlie and sparkly. They are two of my favorite Lush products. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    TeeKay | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Silky Underwear is amazingly wonderful.

    I don't really get into powders much, but I decided to buy Silky Underwear for some reason. Well, it must have been fate, because I absolutely adore this powder! It glides right on, and the smell is heavenly (jasmine and vetiver). I love the sillage and can catch whiffs of it throughout the day as I move. I can still smell the beautiful scent when I go to bed. Plus, it has these odd little chunks ...read moreof cocoa butter in it. While it's strange to smooth on a powder that's chunky, I've gotten used to it, and of course the chunks are what makes the powder moisturizing in addition to smelly and powdery. Basically, this immediately became a must-have product for me. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Jen_FiftyCentHead | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Silky Underwear!

    I love everything about the silky underwear dusting powder. It smoothes on after a shower and the scent carries with you through the day until you undress at night. It really is one of the best powders Lush makes. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Bluesculptor | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Silky Underwear Perfect for Massages!

    As I mentioned in my review on Lush’s Therapy Massage Bar, it was an absolute must to purchase a dusting powder to go along with it to help lock in the moisture from the massage bar. It has an amazing scent, and it really does help keep in the moisturizer from the massage bar, instead of leaving you oily and feeling slick. It is also great to use right after a shower, when your skin is st...read moreill warm from the water, because the dusting powder melts into your skin, leaving you moisturized and smelling like a dream. Lush describes this product as: “Imagine sensuous jasmine perfume and exotic vetivert dusted lightly over your body with the soft whisper of cocoa butter to gently moisturize. Put some on and you’ll walk around with a smile on your face for the rest of the day.” — 6 years, 8 months ago
    temptalia | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite powder

    This is no ordinary talc. It is a beautiful blend of scent and softness. I especially like silky underwear for it's unusually satiny finish. Candy fluff is also a great powder that smells almost good enough to eat. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    stephiegal16 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend