Frederic Fekkai Perfectly Luscious Curls Wave Activating Spray Reviews

Back to Frederic Fekkai Perfectly Luscious Curls Wave Activating Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE IT!!!!!

    the quality of this product is amazing!!! people have asked me what i do to my hair!!!!!!! they ask me if it's naturally that wavy and nice!!! i love it. I would say that the price of it may look high, but the bottle will last you a LONG time that it is WAY worth it. I've used it for almost 4 months now, and i still have about three quarters of the bottle. I have baby fine very thin hair, and i do...read more not understand how these other reviewers are complaining that it's too heavy... not for me i guess. <3 it is my miracle wave spray! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    jaejae_121 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I actually really love this stuff!

    There is no way to get waves into razor straight hair without some serious product. My hair is very fine, very straight, very thick. I actually use this and get such great waves in my hair. It also holds curls in my hair which NOTHING does. Use this on unwashed slightly damp hair or use a diffuser for extra body and it does magic. I love the smell too. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Moosebaby | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    You have to know a few things...

    This is a fantastic wave spray if you know what you are getting into. You must know that even though the spray does a lot of the work, you have to crunch and twist your hair to make the waves. A diffuser set on low works really well if you crunch your hair into it and then up against your scalp. The damper your hair, the better this works. The spray definitely keeps waves all day and sometimes the...read more next day if you create the waves well. As well as creating waves, this is a great volumizing/weather protecting spray, with or without the waves. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    TrieditallM | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    OK if you already have waves

    I have wavy/curly hair already, and this product is good as a last-minute booster for already-there curls but doesnt do a good job of actually creating waves or curls. Also, it didn't do a very good job of battling frizz. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    rachaele22 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Gave my straight hair waves...

    My hair type will not hold curls- it likes to be straight. This product gave me waves that held all day. But it also left my hair with the "crunchy" feel to it, which left my hair stiff. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    crazyone318 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    I think my hair was straighter after using wave spray...

    My hair has natural wave to it and I thought this would be just the product to kick that up a notch. Wrong! I tried the spray and scrunch approach while air drying. I tried using this as a styling aid and blew dry my hair while scrunching. I varied the amount of product used. My hair was a greasy, flat mess every time. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    junecats24 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Texturizer

    This doesn't exactly "give" you waves, but it enhances any wave that is already there. I have thick but fine hair that has some natural wave but not a ton. This gives me a fun beachy texture to my hair, with some wave to it. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    AmberGretchen | 102 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Ehhh..

    I'm in the middle on this one. It creates good texture, but kind of weighs my hair down. Better for thicker hair, for sure. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Molly1209 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend