Frederic Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Sheer Shine Mist Reviews

Back to Frederic Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Sheer Shine Mist»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Nice Splurge

    I was hesitant to spend the money but it actually is very worth it. It lasts forever and if you use too much it looks greasy. Just a spritz and it offers nice shine and control. Bonus to get hold of those frizzies! Plus it's got a great smell. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    LizC77 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good stuff

    I like the glossing cream better, but the mist is also good if you don't use too much. If you do use a lot, it can weigh your hair down and look oily. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lightweight Shine

    I've always wanted shiny, healthy looking hair. And until now, I couldn't find a product to give me just that. I love the glossing spray and creme because they don't weigh your hair down. The olive oil gives a great natural shine. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    krismichelle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Omg

    What a lifesaver!! This is not only easy to use, it works sooo good! One of my secret weapons, I ALWAYS have a bottle of this around my house!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    DressedToKill | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Shine

    This product does make your hair shine. But, My hair has an issue with dryness from color and flat ironing etc...This product has alcohol in it which will dry your hair out. I also did not like that it makes your hair feel stiff/crunchy. 2 stars for the shine though — 6 years, 11 months ago
    sxyblndeflirt | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I like it

    it's light & easy to use. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    elainx9 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    A little too greasy...

    I used this mist in my hair, which is naturally thick and somewhat curly and it made my hair a little too greasy and limp. I would much prefer to use a light weight serum. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    redheadedhottie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I use it after the gym

    When I don't have time to wash my hair after a lunchtime wkout, I spray it on, tousle the hair a bit; and I'm ready to go. It's a lifesaver when time is short... — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mabel72552 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    It's okay...

    I have very fine hair, and while this did add shine to my hair, it also weighed it down, and by the end of the day my hair looked greasy. So I would not recommend this producy for anybody with fine hair! — 7 years ago
    jules79 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    so shiny

    Your hair will look so shiny after just a little spritz of this stuff. I also love the glossing creme -- not quite as shiny as the spray but great for controlling fly-away ends. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    purduette | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend