Frederic Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Sheer Shine Mist Reviews

Back to Frederic Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Sheer Shine Mist»
Sort by:
  • 8

    so-so

    i have a love-hate relationship with this product. on days i just want a light shine, it's great. on other days, when my hair is not lying down or doing what i want it to do, this stuff is not strong enough to cover up the frizzies. all in all, it's a great product, though. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    xomendyrox | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    shine mist

    It smells good at least, lol. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LoveMyBoysBZ | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Use sparingly!

    This product smells wonderful and leaves a lovely, natural looking shine to your hair. Unless it leaves your hair oily looking and stringy. The trick, I've found, is to hold the bottle up very high and spray once toward the back of you head (but not directly on top). Shake your hair to catch the mist and comb through. Don't squirt several times and don't use near your bangs, if you have any. Spr...read moreaying a bursh and then using it on your hair also works well - but then you'll need to wash the brush fairly often. I've found it challenging to use just the right amount - but when I get it right, this stuff is fabulous! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    maggiecat | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    not for me

    makes my hiar to oily but smells good — 6 years, 3 months ago
    msmalibu85 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smashing

    With coarse, frizzy hair, I am always on the hunt for any product that will help diminish the dry, dead look that frizz gives my hair, and this product delivers! I recently purchased my first bottle, and I was truly amazed how shiny and smooth my hair looks. A few spritzes is all it took, for a gorgeous result. It controlled my frizz all day long, despite the high temperature and humidity. It p...read moreerformed beautifully without leaving a greasy look or weighing my hair down, and it lasted all day. I highly recommend this shine serum for any hair type. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dharve03 | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    works better than others I have tried!

    This product leaves a lightweight, high gloss shine on my hair. I noticed it is particularly glossy/sparkly on blond hair. My ONLY complaint, it just doesn't smell that great to me. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    strawberryZen | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice Shine

    I like the glossing cream better but this gives really nice shine. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    smooter | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Frederic Fekkai

    I really love this stuff, except for the price. It needs to be a little more affordable then I would own stock!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jenntoddbri | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    average

    this acutally doesnt work so great on my thick hair. i like a lot of Frederic Fekkais other products but this didnt do anything for me. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kaitie0794 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    <3

    I love this product. I actually love this brand. Smells great, doesn't over do my hair with tons of shine so it makes me look I haven't showered in weeks. Good buy. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    thefaceless | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend