Lush Luxury Bath Melts Reviews

Back to Lush Luxury Bath Melts»
Sort by:
  • 9

    So Moisturizing!!

    I love bath melts as they make you feel like your bathing in honey(; amazing results after, another job well done lush! — 12 months ago
    BeautyBabe101 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    MANGOED IS NOT MANGO

    ITS NOT MANGO ITS YELLOW STARBURST AND IT REALLY CITRUSY SMELLS GREAT BUT ITS VERY SENSITIVE TO HEAT I LIVE IN TEXAS WHERE IT ALWAYS HOT AND I ALMOST LOST IT DUE TO THE HEAT MELTING IT ALWAY BUT I WOULD RECOMMEND IT FOR A SOOTHING BATH THAT WILL MOISTUIZING — 3 years, 1 month ago
    MsCassie_512 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    <3333

    Oh how I love Lush bath melts! The scent fills my bathroom, they are incredibly moisturizing...they make for a wonderful bath experience. Ahhh,,, — 4 years, 4 months ago
    makeupjunkie777 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fun

    LUSH makes fun. if overpriced stuff. I'm more of a moisturizing bath person as opposed to bubble fiend. Unlike many of their bath products, the melts will last you for about three baths. That's pretty generous for LUDH. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Selenite | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Scentsational

    I love the all natural ingredients and the wonderful scnets. They have every scent for my every mood or feeling — 5 years, 7 months ago
    iamprob | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful in winter

    These are great for winter dry skin- scent is very natural but concentrated. the mango one is fab!! — 6 years ago
    ingridbergman | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I adore the bath melts

    I've tried Lush's bath balls, bubble bars, and bath melts, and the bath melts are my absolute favorite. They are easy to break up, and I crumble about 1/3 into my bath water. I am surrounded by the luscious scent, and I can feel the great moisture going into my skin. I will be using these for a long time to come. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    den_thomp961 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Mmmmm

    I'm a definate Lushie, but the bath melts always will top my list! Delisciously smelling and sooo moisturizing = much love for my Accutane dry skin. These little guys are heaven in bar form. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    figu0020 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend