M.A.C. Eye Shadow Reviews

Back to M.A.C. Eye Shadow»
Sort by:
  • 10

    awesome

    I love M.A.C.! their eye shadows are one of my favorite products to buy. they have a huge choice of colors, finishes, and textures; but they all feel great on. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    surfergurl88196 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love M.A.C

    These shadows have the best pigment ever,and such a wide selection of shades i am obsessed! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    rebeka | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Mac is great!!!

    MAC comes out with the most beautiful eyeshadows!!! They glide on and last all day!! There is a color for everyone!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    krabby57 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    MAC Rocks!

    This eyeshadow is the one you have been looking for- great colors, awesome staying power and blending and they are worth every cent- a worth while investment- but you will be hooked!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Torias22 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Rainbow

    I have so many different colors from MAC and love them so much I wish I could wear them all, all at once. I love how it stays on and stays vibrant. I love that it is also versitile. I can use it for eyeliner or really like for just a little bit of color or add water to it and get a really deep shade. It is wonderful! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    merimaye | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth every penny, every time!

    Wears all day, comes in TONS of shades, and is the HIGHEST quality. The ONLY shadow I put on. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    momma128 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Only one I use....

    besides victorias secret... lol I love the MAC colors, and the way it goes on. Its definately on my wish list for xmas! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    SamSweeney | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best in the business!!!!

    You can't go wrong buying any of these eyeshadows. They are vibrant and MAC is constantly coming out with new shades. The wonder of them is that they stay on all day until I take it off. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    KarynP | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Shadow Out There

    I LOVE MAC shadows. I find it very difficult to get shadows that stay on my eyes, but MAC outlasts any other brand I've ever had. I have an addiction to these shadows. LOVE THEM! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lily_flower09 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Fave

    This is my favorite eyeshadow ever, I have almost all the colors. I'm adicted, it goes on so smooth — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mfergy84 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend