M.A.C. Eye Shadow Reviews

Back to M.A.C. Eye Shadow»
Sort by:
  • 9

    MAC

    I use MAC eyeshadow. It does not crease after a long day. It stays on for the distance, unlike so many others. The color choices are awesome, and the way you can pick and choose your own palate makes it worthwhile. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    nina512 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Always a fan

    I remember coming across the MAC counter a long time ago (longer than I care to admit) and falling in deep love with the entire eyeshadow product line (not to mention most of their products). I still have some of the original colors from my first trip to MAC. As far as pricing goes, if I stop to think about the quality, pigmentation and array of color choices along, I feel justified in paying th...read moree cost for each pot of color. When I think about how long these colors have lasted for me...it's a downright bargain. MAC eyeshadow is a great place to begin your total eye makeover if you've never used them. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    RoxieB | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOOVE IT

    Whenever I need eyeshadow I always go straight to MAC. I love the variety of colors, they have just about every color and I love the suttley sparkly ones. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    somesparkle | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I Love MAC

    It really does last a long time and there are some really beautiful colors. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Bakersdozen | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best

    A little goes a long way with this eyeshadow and the colors are vibrant and long-lasting. This is definitely worth the price! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    motoko | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mac Eye Shadow is Great

    I only use MAC eye shadow. It is the best. It is sort of pricey but it lasts a long time because you don't need that much. I use MAC eye shadow to shade, contour and to line my eyes. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    alanemarie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Top quality product

    In my opinion, MAC is one of the best (if not THE best) eye shadows out there. I love the wide variety of colors available, and the intensity of the pigments. A little bit goes a long way, so although they're expensive, they'll last a long time. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    MACattack | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    my fail-safe

    this is my go-to product when I want a quick swipe of liner or color on my lids. I like the matte Blackberry for a dramatic shadow in the crease or a light liner; it is very versatile. I usually use it over my pencil liner to set it and give a little color that works well with brown eyes. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Jill | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only eyeshadow I wear

    I have over 20 different shades of this product. I love the wide assortment of colors and the shadow really lasts. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    dianemp21 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love M.A.C. eyeshadow

    This is pretty much all you will find in my make-up case. I love the wide range of colors and they have real staying power. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    chaloga | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend