M.A.C. Eye Shadow Reviews

Back to M.A.C. Eye Shadow»
Sort by:
  • 10

    MUST HAVE

    I don't wear much make-up but i love this eyeshadow. Their colors are awesome and it lasts all night! This is the only brand of eyeshadow that I use and I won't even try another. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Emerald511 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Eyeshadows...

    Ive got tons of MAC e/s, most are highly pigmented and go on like a dream. There are a few colors/textures that leave something to be desired but Id say 95% of all their shadows are awesome. My favs right now are satin taupe-which is perfect for the crease and parrot-(once hard to find now re-released, thank goodness)for the lid- it can be put on lightly or build up for intense color payoff- depen...read moreding on what kind of look your going for. MAC e/s are definitly worth it and as a bonus if you save 6 empties you can turn them in at the MAC counter for a free lipstick. Cant beat that!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    audmac | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Easy, bright, wonderful MAC

    I love this product. The colors are so vibrant and very easy to apply. The shadow goes on super smooth and lasts without ending up on my cheeks. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    racheljwm | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Easy, bright, wonderful MAC

    I love this product. The colors are so vibrant and very easy to apply. The shadow goes on super smooth and lasts without ending up on my cheeks. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    racheljwm | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Diehard Fan

    After trying MAC eye shadow a several years ago, I decided that I was never going back to drugstore brands again. This is the stuff doesn't budge. Ever. And the array of colors are endless... walking into MAC is like walking into a candy store. A few of my friends bought some of these off ebay and they turned out to be fakes so watch out! I own so many colors but my faves are pink freeze, trax and amber lights! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    classic_amity | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    In love with MAC Eye Shadow

    I was introduced to MAC through my boyfriend's bosses wife! Her and her daughter swear by MAC and they always look absolutely gorgeous. I had to try out something from MAC so I tried the eyeshadows. I figured how different can it be right. OH MY!!! I am a believer in MAC eye shadows for life! They are the best eyeshadow around! I love the colors and textures! MAC Rocks! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Rinispanini | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best eyeshadow i've tried

    Myself and all other makeup vixens agree. MAC is the top of the line. their really not that much more expensive than the new lines of drug store makeup company's, and 10 fold over in quality. these last all day (especially when used with primer) and leave a color so stunning, you'll never change brands. I PROMISE! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jamielireyn | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of the best

    I love MAC's large array of eyeshadow colors, and their performance. The packaging is great and sleek looking, and the product works really well. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    periwinkle1107 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    amazing

    this eyeshadow lasts all day, never creases or smears. the colors are amazing and I always get compliments on them. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    karap727 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Simply can't be beat for trendy eye looks

    The eye shadow colors are heavily saturated in pigment and a little goes a long way. Don't ever buy a MAC eye shadow based on how it looks in the pot...they look VERY different on. One small gripe - some of the lustre formulas have too much gritty glitter that end up on your upper cheeks! Still...MAC shadows are a mainstay in my traincase. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend