MAC Lacquer Reviews

Back to MAC Lacquer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Its wonderful!!!

    Great, great color. Stays on for a long time. Even if a tiny expensive, it is worth it! It can be a little bit sticky if you put to much on, but otherwise its great! This is my all time favorite lipgloss :] — 4 years, 6 months ago
    quietwriter0896 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Shine that is the best!

    I have tried alot of different lip glosses and tend to be not loyal to lipgloss - but this product stands out as unique and I would definitely repeat purchase on this one. Try it, you will like it! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Laureenjoy | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Thick and shiny

    I have the MAC lacquer in Babied, and I love it! It is something that I have to keep in my makeup bag at all times. All the lacquer colors are great. Long lasting and worth the money. It's a lipstick in a tube with lost of shine. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    now6454 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best!

    this lacquer is awasome it doesn't have to be reaplyed every 20 minutes like some! A+ — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mommy2zspe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    my lipstick of choice

    mac lacquer is the only lipstick that I use (when I do wear make-up) it's light and long lasting and I love the colors, they compliment my skin tone nicely. For me it is a good value because I don't wear a lot of makeup but when I do, I want the best products and for me this is one of them — 6 years, 3 months ago
    suddENLY | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    undefined

    This is a great product it is not sticky like the other ones and lasts forever. It does not have a bad taste and it is worth every penny. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    angel03 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent!!

    Better than anything else. Lasts a long time — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!

    If I could only wear one product, this would be it. It last for hours and doesn't run or slide off your lips! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Snoverc | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very easy to apply

    I like the wand style and much like the Lip Glass the lip lacquer is easy to apply and lasts. I also like the fact that MAC has a recycling program. It is not the cheapest but it goes a long way so there is definately value for the money. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    KSevern | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Keep on shinin'

    MAC's Lacquer is definitely an improvement over it's lip glass. It doesn't have that oh so sticky texture that the lip glasses are known for, yet still produces a high shine and impact gloss. I have Poco Pink which is perfect for the summer - peachy pink with gold undertones. On sun kissed skin, it looks amazing! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    BunnyGirl | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend