mark Eyemarker Color On Line Reviews

Back to mark Eyemarker Color On Line»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Favorite!

    I have it in Enchanted Forest and I love it. The color is an absolutely gorgeous green, it's really easy to put on and it stays on for a long long time. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Ivy | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST EYELINER EVER

    i've tried TONS of eyeliners, both cheap and expensive, and Eyemarker is #1. I love Java. The twist-up style liner glides on smoothly, and lasts all day- even through swimming. The packaging is sleek and simple. The price is about average for non-luxury brands, but the value is incomparable. Overall, fabulous. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    vinvxn | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best!

    This is by far the best eyeliner I have tried. It is so easy to put on, and so smooth. It lasts a long time too. I love that you don't have to sharpen it either. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Michelle316 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love this eyeliner!

    I've tried tons of eyeliners, and this has to be one of my favorites. It goes on super smooth and the line lasts, unlike many I've had that rub off after an hour or two. I have Jet and it really is a true Jet black. Such a great eyeliner for the price! My only complaint is the packaging: sometimes the cap falls off in my bag or even in my makeup storage because the packaging seems to be a bit flimsy. However, the product itself is great. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kelliebell | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great eyeliner !! Great Price

    This is a real winner in my book. I have found this eyeliner stays on for hours and eyeliner never stay on me. It goes on smoothly and wow the price is fantastic a real winner in my book — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mistressfaerie | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Stays till you take it off!

    I love this eyeliner. I have trouble with eyeliner changing colors after I put it on, this doesn't and it stays on till I take it off. I also have sensitive eyes and it works great for me. Goes on very smooth and easy. It's a keeper! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lnsbrown | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    racoon eyes

    I did not like this eyeliner. It went on beautifully, no tugging, but it lasted only half an hour and then I looked like a racoon. I think it was to soft so it just melted on my skin. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Tonimarie | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    LOVE...

    the quality of these. Cheap, no dragging, self-sharpening, long-lasting....what more could you want? Other than more colors of course...hence the 8... — 6 years, 10 months ago
    BrooklynBeka | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best Eyeliner

    I have tried almost every eyeliner there is and this goes on like a pro every time, it doesn't bleed and leave me with raccoon eyes if I'm out at a club. I wear it all day at work and it stays in place all day! I love it! — 7 years ago
    Lisa34 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend