MAC Powder Blush Reviews

Back to MAC Powder Blush»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Mac blush

    This is my fav blush of all time. I do use other products, but I always find myself going back to MAC. I cant live without this product as one of my go to blushes. Price is a lil high but well worth it. = — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Nettiema | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Essential for that subtle hint of color

    I have MAC powder blush in Honour and for latinas with olive skin, this is a MUST HAVE! It's great for giving you just a hint of color with enough shimmer to give you a subtle dewy finish, but it's also great to give you some illumination and highlight with your favorite rosy blush. This was one o my first MAC purchases and it's one I will keep coming back to. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    KillaKitty | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    nice shade

    one of my favorite MAC blush shades. it gives a natural color on cheeks and very pigmented. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    vanitychild | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice blush

    I only have one of this in Pinch O’ Peach, which is a pretty pink color on me. I am an NC30-40 and I don’t need to layer on to get some color, maybe 2 swipe to get the right amount of color. It gives me a natural pink color. This doesn’t last very long on me though, around 5-6 hours, and then I would need to reapply. Texture is very fine and soft. It’s a little pricy though. I think the packaging could have been better. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    miss_t_goofy | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love Joy

    I have this in the color love joy and I love it. I wore it on my wedding day, and now I wear it everyday, to work and on the weekends. I always get compliments about it. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    MrsFen | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beauty Staple in My Makeup Bag

    This is my go-to blush that I use every single day. Because I have a round face, this blush allows me to contour my hidden cheekbones to thin out the shape of my face. It is very pigmented and it will stay put all day long! There are many blushes in the market & these are one of the top ones out there i nthe huge beauty market. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    simplybeachy | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    All of MAC's colors are pigments, so you never have to use very much to achieve a good result. Since you never use a lot, it lasts FOREVER. I've had mine in a few different colors for a couple years, and I have yet to run out. It is a very blendable product, as well as true to color. What you see in the compact is basically the color you're going to see on your cheeks. You can apply it very lightl...read morey for a more natural look, or more for a flushed appearance. Both look great with this product. No matter how you apply it, your blush will stay in place all day, and it won't fade or smudge... that's the magic of pigments! MAC also has such a big array of colors (around 30 or 40) that there is something for every look. I've been using this for a couple years and I am still completely satisfied! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    mmimsy | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    MAC Powder Blushes offer a huge color selection for every skin tone. They're very finely milled, and come with or without shimmer, for those that prefer a matte cheek. They're pigmented and beautiful, but easily blended and hard to overdo. You get a good amount of great quality product for the price. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    idahogirl | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this product but it has faults

    This product really is fabulous the selection of colours is amazing and no matter how much I seem to apply it never seems too much. However, I do think that for a blush it is quite expensive especially considering the good and growing quality of drugstore blushes such as Revlon. Also, my go-to blush which is Well-Dressed for some reason seems to fade after a while which I don't mind because more ...read morecan be applied but the Pink Glow by NYC which is much cheaper stays on my skin for a lot longer even if the colour isn't as flattering and 'expensive' looking as the MAC one. — 4 years ago
    Megsibop | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great high-end blush!

    I have sensitive skin, so I have to be very careful with what products I use. I've tried many drugstore blushes so I decided to splurge and buy 2 blushes I've heard rave reviews about. These 2 are Blunt, a great bronze color and Fleur Power, a light pink. They are both highly pigmented that all you need to do is dab your brush in once & you have enough color. It's lasted through heat waves and "Sa...read morenta Ana winds". Of course if you rub your cheeks, it won't last. I wouldn't say it lasts all day, but I usually just need 1 touch-up in the afternoon to get me through school & work. Because I don't need so much product on my cheeks, I can tell these blushes will last me well into next year so it's definitely worth the money! — 4 years ago
    ericaurr | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend