MAC Powder Blush Reviews

Back to MAC Powder Blush»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Okay

    I have the Sheertone Shimmer Blush in "Ambering Rose." It's a very pretty peach color. The consistency is pretty good. It is a little hard to blend into my skin. It's still pretty good! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    beautycupcakee | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I always come back to this

    I love trying new products but I always come back to my MAC powder blush. It is priced decently, works great, and there are so many colors to chose from! I use their most popular shade Prism for a rosy/natural cheek. Love this stuff! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    JYoung1272 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Must have!

    This is a permanent staple in my makeup bag. The colors are amazing and there is one for everyone, for every season. A little goes a long way with this blush, which is awesome considering the price. Another thing I love is that the color it is when you apply it is the color it stays all day. Doesn't turn orange-ish like some blushes. And yes, it really does last ALL day! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Beth2882 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    omg its fabulous

    this mac pwder blush is very amazing its fits to different type of skin as an asian beauty i love it it gives more emphasize to my beauty and to all asian beauties — 2 years, 11 months ago
    jomady | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gonna get it

    I'm going to start buying more high-end stuff. This sounds like a good thing 2 get — 2 years, 11 months ago
    sarahgurl1116 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Colors

    I have this in 3 colors, they always look good no matter what. It stays on for a while, but if I make a mistake it is easier to blend in. — 2 years, 11 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Mac blush

    This is my fav blush of all time. I do use other products, but I always find myself going back to MAC. I cant live without this product as one of my go to blushes. Price is a lil high but well worth it. = — 3 years ago
    Nettiema | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Essential for that subtle hint of color

    I have MAC powder blush in Honour and for latinas with olive skin, this is a MUST HAVE! It's great for giving you just a hint of color with enough shimmer to give you a subtle dewy finish, but it's also great to give you some illumination and highlight with your favorite rosy blush. This was one o my first MAC purchases and it's one I will keep coming back to. — 3 years ago
    KillaKitty | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    nice shade

    one of my favorite MAC blush shades. it gives a natural color on cheeks and very pigmented. — 3 years ago
    vanitychild | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice blush

    I only have one of this in Pinch O’ Peach, which is a pretty pink color on me. I am an NC30-40 and I don’t need to layer on to get some color, maybe 2 swipe to get the right amount of color. It gives me a natural pink color. This doesn’t last very long on me though, around 5-6 hours, and then I would need to reapply. Texture is very fine and soft. It’s a little pricy though. I think the packaging could have been better. — 3 years ago
    miss_t_goofy | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend