MAC Powder Blush Reviews

Back to MAC Powder Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great blush, you just have to find the right color

    I love this blush. My go-to blush is Pink Swoon, which is great for creating a matte face to go with sparklier eyes, and I use it for every day makeup. I LOVE IT. It will always be the blush I reach for when I am doing my full face routine. It gives me that lovely glow that people are always looking for. It comes in so many colors, and makeup gurus are always swearing by this blush, and for GOOD r...read moreeason. Love my Pink Swoon and this blush. Long lasting, nice packaging. I'll never use anything else! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    greenk1 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Natural look

    It is the best blush I have ever used. It stays on for a long time, easy to apply and gives a natural finish — 2 years, 11 months ago
    gasurova | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Naturally lovely

    Highly pigmented so that i do not have to coontiuously sweep my brush across my cheeks! It has not yet broken my skin out. It looks very natural and brightens my face. Love it! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    DizzleBii | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Awesome

    This blush fits all skin types and works wonders! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    jane_cooper | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Okay

    I have the Sheertone Shimmer Blush in "Ambering Rose." It's a very pretty peach color. The consistency is pretty good. It is a little hard to blend into my skin. It's still pretty good! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    beautycupcakee | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I always come back to this

    I love trying new products but I always come back to my MAC powder blush. It is priced decently, works great, and there are so many colors to chose from! I use their most popular shade Prism for a rosy/natural cheek. Love this stuff! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    JYoung1272 | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Must have!

    This is a permanent staple in my makeup bag. The colors are amazing and there is one for everyone, for every season. A little goes a long way with this blush, which is awesome considering the price. Another thing I love is that the color it is when you apply it is the color it stays all day. Doesn't turn orange-ish like some blushes. And yes, it really does last ALL day! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Beth2882 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    omg its fabulous

    this mac pwder blush is very amazing its fits to different type of skin as an asian beauty i love it it gives more emphasize to my beauty and to all asian beauties — 3 years, 7 months ago
    jomady | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gonna get it

    I'm going to start buying more high-end stuff. This sounds like a good thing 2 get — 3 years, 7 months ago
    sarahgurl1116 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Colors

    I have this in 3 colors, they always look good no matter what. It stays on for a while, but if I make a mistake it is easier to blend in. — 3 years, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend