MAC Powder Blush Reviews

Back to MAC Powder Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!

    I use MAC blush in "Warm Soul." It is my go to blush. I adore the color, it very natural looking on my pale skin and isn't overly bright. I love it. The texture is great as well, it's not chalky and had great pigment. — 10 months, 1 week ago
    waste0fpaint | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    makeuplova.com

    ladies I am m now offering MAC pigment samples for $0.99 on my site makeuplova.com — 10 months, 2 weeks ago
    zoey_mae | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My most favorite blush

    It's well worth the money — 1 year, 2 months ago
    beautygirl12 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Expert colors

    The colors of the blushes are so insanely perfect to achieve a naturally beautiful, blushing complexion. I love them so much — 1 year, 4 months ago
    BCmakeup | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    lasts forever

    the good news, this stuff lasts forever. I could wear the same color for a year and not even use a third of it. However, it usually takes several layers to go on and it doesn't last for more than half a day. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    mrsjones | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love the shades

    i love MAC blushes, i have several and i love that they have a wide selection. i don't think they are the best of the best but i do like them. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    elizabethroman | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    Great product if u wan to look like Barbie — 2 years ago
    dimia | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great color selection

    I have MAC blush in Fluer Power and I just love the way it looks on my NC43 skin. Brightens up the skin instantly and stays for 6 hours on me. Will explore more colors soon — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Kaps | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Blush With Longevity

    I work as a Recruiter, in the heat and humidity of South Florida. I apply this blush, right before leaving for work and it lasts all day with no touch up! Smooth matt finish. Have had thsi blush for 6 months and it's there's still alot left. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    nancy_farmerlanz | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    MAC Powder Blush

    Love love love this blush. Color payoff, amazing! Wear time, amazing! Color selection, amazing! Texture, amazing! Not one complaint and I actually prefer MAC powder blush to the beloved NARS too. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    leannev | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Blush » MAC Powder Blush
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend