MAC Powder Blush Reviews

Back to MAC Powder Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Expert colors

    The colors of the blushes are so insanely perfect to achieve a naturally beautiful, blushing complexion. I love them so much — 6 months, 1 week ago
    BCmakeup | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    lasts forever

    the good news, this stuff lasts forever. I could wear the same color for a year and not even use a third of it. However, it usually takes several layers to go on and it doesn't last for more than half a day. — 10 months ago
    mrsjones | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love the shades

    i love MAC blushes, i have several and i love that they have a wide selection. i don't think they are the best of the best but i do like them. — 10 months, 4 weeks ago
    elizabethroman | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    Great product if u wan to look like Barbie — 1 year, 2 months ago
    dimia | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great color selection

    I have MAC blush in Fluer Power and I just love the way it looks on my NC43 skin. Brightens up the skin instantly and stays for 6 hours on me. Will explore more colors soon — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Kaps | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Blush With Longevity

    I work as a Recruiter, in the heat and humidity of South Florida. I apply this blush, right before leaving for work and it lasts all day with no touch up! Smooth matt finish. Have had thsi blush for 6 months and it's there's still alot left. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    nancy_farmerlanz | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    MAC Powder Blush

    Love love love this blush. Color payoff, amazing! Wear time, amazing! Color selection, amazing! Texture, amazing! Not one complaint and I actually prefer MAC powder blush to the beloved NARS too. — 2 years ago
    leannev | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lasts ages

    The mac powder blushes are brilliant, I have 4 bust 3 of the are limited edition so can not get them anymore. Last ages. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    thechatterqueen | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great blush, you just have to find the right color

    I love this blush. My go-to blush is Pink Swoon, which is great for creating a matte face to go with sparklier eyes, and I use it for every day makeup. I LOVE IT. It will always be the blush I reach for when I am doing my full face routine. It gives me that lovely glow that people are always looking for. It comes in so many colors, and makeup gurus are always swearing by this blush, and for GOOD r...read moreeason. Love my Pink Swoon and this blush. Long lasting, nice packaging. I'll never use anything else! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    greenk1 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Natural look

    It is the best blush I have ever used. It stays on for a long time, easy to apply and gives a natural finish — 2 years, 6 months ago
    gasurova | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend