MAC Powder Blush Reviews

Back to MAC Powder Blush»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Mac Fashion Frenzy blush

    This is a nice blue toned pink blush from the FAFI collection. It's now sold out on their site so I guess it's good that I ordered it even though I wasn't sure. The packaging is so-so, it doesn't have the cute FAFI girl on it. The color is a vibrant one that I would normally shy away from. I have fairly pale skin with pink undertones. I have to be careful when I apply this one or else I will look ...read morelike a clown, especially if I pair it with the Fun n Sexy lipstick in hot pink. Applied with a light hand, it's a nice springtime fun color. Seems like the product will last a long time because a little of this goes a very long way — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Purplejetta | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  20 of 20 people said helpful

  • 9

    Mac Blush

    What can I say about Mac blush... I LOVE MAC EVERYTHING! I think they have some of the best make up around. One reviewer had an excellent point though, to go to the Mac store and see all the colors and try them first as its not easy to pick colors off of a computer screen. They have great workers there to help you find the best blush and other make up for your skin tones so you don't look like a ...read moreclown. The have quality products well worth the price and they last forever too. Well, not forever, but a long time! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!

    I've been using this blush for over 2 years, and I'll never use any other. It last all day and looks great! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    BlackGemStone | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good Stuff...

    I love this powder/foundation. Light and doesnt dry your skin out too much. Covers everything that needs to be covered while leaving a natural non makeup look. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Magicgabri | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    fantastic!

    I love this in every color I have it in, it wears nice and I love the variety of finishes available. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    gracewaste | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    mac blush

    I love the colors and how they go on, but they tend to make me brake out. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Lil_Elizabeth | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  64 of 68 people said helpful

  • 4

    Great colors but they don't stay true

    every MAC blush I have bought, and that would be about 8 or 9, have all faded after an hour or two after application. The colors in the MAC spectrum are awesome but the pigment is very weak. best for natural or beginner make-up wearers. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mbguinn | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  24 of 25 people said helpful

  • 7

    my wife

    My wife loves this product — 5 years, 11 months ago
    goaziou | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  21 of 23 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hands down, the best blush.

    I absolutely love this blush. It comes in so many beautiful colors that I must buy another every time I go to MAC. One swipe of the brush, thats all you need. I feel that it really completes my look, no matter which color I use. It also stays on great all day and looks good all day. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ashleybrooke89 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great colors.....

    It's the only blush I use. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    corb_63 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend