MAC Powder Blush Reviews

Back to MAC Powder Blush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Powder!

    I love how this stays all day. I have been using this product for years. It also last for months. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mindy613 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Blushbaby

    I use this blush in Blushbaby. I have pale skin with uneven redness around my cheeks, and this works perfectly to even my cheeks, give my face a nice lift, and make me look flushed. The powder goes on easily and blends well. I have breakout prone skin, and this doesn't bother me at all. It's not the longest lasting blush, so for longer lasting color, I apply BeneFit's BeneTint under my foundation and apply this over it, so there's some color underneath as the blush begins to wear off. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ferncool | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Buy this!

    This blush is actually very natural and goes on very smooth. It is probably one of my favorite products, a must have! Also, it comes in a lot of pretty colors, and really isn't that spendy! Try it out; you won't regret it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dancingjessie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Mac Fashion Frenzy blush

    This is a nice blue toned pink blush from the FAFI collection. It's now sold out on their site so I guess it's good that I ordered it even though I wasn't sure. The packaging is so-so, it doesn't have the cute FAFI girl on it. The color is a vibrant one that I would normally shy away from. I have fairly pale skin with pink undertones. I have to be careful when I apply this one or else I will look ...read morelike a clown, especially if I pair it with the Fun n Sexy lipstick in hot pink. Applied with a light hand, it's a nice springtime fun color. Seems like the product will last a long time because a little of this goes a very long way — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Purplejetta | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  20 of 20 people said helpful

  • 9

    Mac Blush

    What can I say about Mac blush... I LOVE MAC EVERYTHING! I think they have some of the best make up around. One reviewer had an excellent point though, to go to the Mac store and see all the colors and try them first as its not easy to pick colors off of a computer screen. They have great workers there to help you find the best blush and other make up for your skin tones so you don't look like a ...read moreclown. The have quality products well worth the price and they last forever too. Well, not forever, but a long time! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!

    I've been using this blush for over 2 years, and I'll never use any other. It last all day and looks great! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    BlackGemStone | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Stuff...

    I love this powder/foundation. Light and doesnt dry your skin out too much. Covers everything that needs to be covered while leaving a natural non makeup look. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Magicgabri | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    fantastic!

    I love this in every color I have it in, it wears nice and I love the variety of finishes available. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    gracewaste | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    mac blush

    I love the colors and how they go on, but they tend to make me brake out. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Lil_Elizabeth | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  64 of 68 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Great colors but they don't stay true

    every MAC blush I have bought, and that would be about 8 or 9, have all faded after an hour or two after application. The colors in the MAC spectrum are awesome but the pigment is very weak. best for natural or beginner make-up wearers. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mbguinn | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  24 of 25 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend