MAC 224 Tapered Blending Brush Reviews

Back to MAC 224 Tapered Blending Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    OMG makes applying eyeshadow easier

    I bought this today and I've always wondered how people(youtube Gurus) applied colours to their crease. I've tried before but it didn't work this is my new love and the 219 — 4 years, 9 months ago
    AngiieluvsSeb | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    great brush!

    I use it everyday blends colors nicely. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    SKINCAREaddict | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    all i can say is I love this!! im not a pro by any means at putting on make-up, this brush makes me look like i know what im doing! LOL — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Deena551 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    perfect blender

    love this for blending eyeshadow in my crease, its a must for small eyes — 5 years, 4 months ago
    maidir | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    MUST HAVE

    If you are only going to buy 1 brush for your crease this would be it. It does the professional smoky eye for you! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Lola9790 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My "Go To" brush

    This is my all time favorite blending brush. Its perfect for getting into the crease, as a highlighter and fantastic for over all blending. This is my "Go To" blending brush that I use every day. I would be lost with out it! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    bellawares | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best eyeshadow brush!

    This is the best eyeshadow brush you can purchase. Blends extremely well, perfect for creases, and makes it easy to achieve a flawless eyeshadow finish! Even if you're in a rush or a beginner, it does all the work for you and makes it look like you spent more time on your eyes than you did. If you were to only have one eyeshadow brush, this would be it! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    pinkiej | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fluffy Blending

    Great for blending in windshield wiper motions in the crease, using the very tip, for great blending. I use this every day that I do my eye makeup. You can also use it on the lid for sheer shadow application. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    scandalousbeauty | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Have used This Brush for 14+ Years

    I bought some MAC brushes 14 years ago at Nordstrom and I am still using them. I use this brush nearly everyday to blend my lid abd brow shadows. It's a must have. Very soft and the bristles don't fall out. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    gypsytejas | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    this brush is amazing

    i work for mac... and im not saying this because i have to. this brush is amazing. really. i could not live with out it, its makes any make up application so much easier. it makes live easier. — 6 years ago
    michelleallison | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend