MAC 224 Tapered Blending Brush Reviews

Back to MAC 224 Tapered Blending Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    BEST BRUSH EVER!

    This brush does blending miracles! I heard so much about it before buying it and had no idea it will creat that celebirty eyeshadow look. Must buy for your eye brushes collection! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Exoticgirl | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Must Have Blending Brush

    I love love love this blending brush. I am terrible for blending but not anymore. I would use the wrong eye brushes for trying to blend eyeshadows and got no where with it. I purchased this at Mac a long time ago and it still works great. For those that haven't found the right blending brush, you should really give this one a try. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Loyalty | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    OMG makes applying eyeshadow easier

    I bought this today and I've always wondered how people(youtube Gurus) applied colours to their crease. I've tried before but it didn't work this is my new love and the 219 — 4 years, 11 months ago
    AngiieluvsSeb | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great brush!

    I use it everyday blends colors nicely. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    SKINCAREaddict | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    all i can say is I love this!! im not a pro by any means at putting on make-up, this brush makes me look like i know what im doing! LOL — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Deena551 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect blender

    love this for blending eyeshadow in my crease, its a must for small eyes — 5 years, 6 months ago
    maidir | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    MUST HAVE

    If you are only going to buy 1 brush for your crease this would be it. It does the professional smoky eye for you! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Lola9790 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My "Go To" brush

    This is my all time favorite blending brush. Its perfect for getting into the crease, as a highlighter and fantastic for over all blending. This is my "Go To" blending brush that I use every day. I would be lost with out it! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    bellawares | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best eyeshadow brush!

    This is the best eyeshadow brush you can purchase. Blends extremely well, perfect for creases, and makes it easy to achieve a flawless eyeshadow finish! Even if you're in a rush or a beginner, it does all the work for you and makes it look like you spent more time on your eyes than you did. If you were to only have one eyeshadow brush, this would be it! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    pinkiej | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fluffy Blending

    Great for blending in windshield wiper motions in the crease, using the very tip, for great blending. I use this every day that I do my eye makeup. You can also use it on the lid for sheer shadow application. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    scandalousbeauty | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend