M.A.C. 224 Tapered Blending Brush Reviews

Back to M.A.C. 224 Tapered Blending Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best blending brush!

    I love the MAC 224 brush. It lets me apply eye showed exactly where I want in while blending out the shadow for a flawless look. Some of the other brushes I have tried do not blend out the show enough. This brush has the perfect amount of density and bristles. I love this brush and could not live with out it! — 1 month ago
    TiffanyAnnFrye | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Crease Brush

    One of my all around favorite brushes . The tapered point allows you to get in the crease just right. It helps to blend nicely. Perfect brush for the smokey eye! — 3 months, 1 week ago
    loggerswife | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Sooo easy to use!!!

    So I'm definitely not a genius when it comes to makeup, but this brush makes it so easy to get the perfect smokey eye! I would personally say no matter if you're a beginner or an expert when it comes to makeup, anyone can use this..The blending this brush does is beautiful and I'm so glad I bought it! My only complaint would be that the bristles of the brush were falling out often when I bought this, but it isn't a problem anymore. — 10 months, 1 week ago
    delaneyadele | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    IT'S MAC NEED I SAY MORE.........SMOOCHES

    I can't live with out my MAC brushes ........ — 10 months, 1 week ago
    tomica_white | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best

    Best blending brush its really worth the price — 1 year, 2 months ago
    _spokenbeauty | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Now this brush... i love!

    this is a really good blending brush! it's super soft and blends very well. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    sliliana | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    It's Great!

    I really love this brush! It's really soft and vary nice quality, However, after a few washes it gets less soft and itchy to the skin. Overall this is a vary great brush. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    annersizz_77 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Eye Brush

    I love using this brush I use it every day to blending all my eye shadows together for the perfect look — 1 year, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT

    i love this brush it really works you really should try it i highly recommend it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    destiny_rose | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Makeup Tools » M.A.C. 224 Tapered Blending Brush

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"