MAC 224 Tapered Blending Brush Reviews

Back to MAC 224 Tapered Blending Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Sooo easy to use!!!

    So I'm definitely not a genius when it comes to makeup, but this brush makes it so easy to get the perfect smokey eye! I would personally say no matter if you're a beginner or an expert when it comes to makeup, anyone can use this..The blending this brush does is beautiful and I'm so glad I bought it! My only complaint would be that the bristles of the brush were falling out often when I bought this, but it isn't a problem anymore. — 2 months, 3 weeks ago
    delaneyadele | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    IT'S MAC NEED I SAY MORE.........SMOOCHES

    I can't live with out my MAC brushes ........ — 3 months ago
    tomica_white | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best

    Best blending brush its really worth the price — 7 months, 1 week ago
    _spokenbeauty | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Now this brush... i love!

    this is a really good blending brush! it's super soft and blends very well. — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    sliliana | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    It's Great!

    I really love this brush! It's really soft and vary nice quality, However, after a few washes it gets less soft and itchy to the skin. Overall this is a vary great brush. — 9 months, 4 weeks ago
    annersizz_77 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Eye Brush

    I love using this brush I use it every day to blending all my eye shadows together for the perfect look — 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT

    i love this brush it really works you really should try it i highly recommend it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    desty4 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Expensive

    We all can agree that brushes are vital when applying makeup, but $32 on one brush is expensive. If one brush was enough, it would be reasonable to spend that. Since we all know we need at least 5-6 brushes in our makeup bag, I think it should be priced better. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    MakeupBeauty | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This needs more 10

    Tags: Blending This brush deserves more than a 5!! It's amazing at blending all products and awesome for those who want to achieve that smokey look but arent sure how to. With this brush youre able to apply a light amount of shadow to creases or a heavy amount depending on your style. This is by far my FAVORITE mac brush and a must have in any make-up kit! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Yosary23 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend