MAC 224 Tapered Blending Brush Reviews

Back to MAC 224 Tapered Blending Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best

    Best blending brush its really worth the price — 2 months, 2 weeks ago
    _spokenbeauty | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Now this brush... i love!

    this is a really good blending brush! it's super soft and blends very well. — 2 months, 3 weeks ago
    sliliana | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    It's Great!

    I really love this brush! It's really soft and vary nice quality, However, after a few washes it gets less soft and itchy to the skin. Overall this is a vary great brush. — 5 months ago
    annersizz_77 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Eye Brush

    I love using this brush I use it every day to blending all my eye shadows together for the perfect look — 5 months, 1 week ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT

    i love this brush it really works you really should try it i highly recommend it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    desty4 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Expensive

    We all can agree that brushes are vital when applying makeup, but $32 on one brush is expensive. If one brush was enough, it would be reasonable to spend that. Since we all know we need at least 5-6 brushes in our makeup bag, I think it should be priced better. — 10 months, 1 week ago
    MakeupBeauty | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This needs more 10

    Tags: Blending This brush deserves more than a 5!! It's amazing at blending all products and awesome for those who want to achieve that smokey look but arent sure how to. With this brush youre able to apply a light amount of shadow to creases or a heavy amount depending on your style. This is by far my FAVORITE mac brush and a must have in any make-up kit! — 10 months, 2 weeks ago
    Yosary23 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Brush!

    I bought this brush a couple years ago because the sale associate recommended it to me for applying on concealer. I thought it was weird that she recommended me a blending brush because I thought it was just for eyeshadow. And so I've been using it only for eyeshadow. Which I thought was average and nothing special. Recently I started using it for concealer and I don't know why I didn't listen to ...read moreher in the first place because it works wonders for concealing! The only downside to this brush is the price and that it sheds. I also feel like you can find a cheaper alternative and it works exactly the same. But overall, I love it for concealing. — 10 months, 2 weeks ago
    ceniluap | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    lovely

    nice for putting colors in the crease and blending :) love it — 1 year, 1 month ago
    breytiful | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend