MAC 224 Tapered Blending Brush Reviews

Back to MAC 224 Tapered Blending Brush»
Sort by:
  • 7

    It's Great!

    I really love this brush! It's really soft and vary nice quality, However, after a few washes it gets less soft and itchy to the skin. Overall this is a vary great brush. — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    anna_isabel | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Eye Brush

    I love using this brush I use it every day to blending all my eye shadows together for the perfect look — 2 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT

    i love this brush it really works you really should try it i highly recommend it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    desty4 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Expensive

    We all can agree that brushes are vital when applying makeup, but $32 on one brush is expensive. If one brush was enough, it would be reasonable to spend that. Since we all know we need at least 5-6 brushes in our makeup bag, I think it should be priced better. — 6 months, 4 weeks ago
    MakeupBeauty | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This needs more 10

    Tags: Blending This brush deserves more than a 5!! It's amazing at blending all products and awesome for those who want to achieve that smokey look but arent sure how to. With this brush youre able to apply a light amount of shadow to creases or a heavy amount depending on your style. This is by far my FAVORITE mac brush and a must have in any make-up kit! — 7 months ago
    Yosary23 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Brush!

    I bought this brush a couple years ago because the sale associate recommended it to me for applying on concealer. I thought it was weird that she recommended me a blending brush because I thought it was just for eyeshadow. And so I've been using it only for eyeshadow. Which I thought was average and nothing special. Recently I started using it for concealer and I don't know why I didn't listen to ...read moreher in the first place because it works wonders for concealing! The only downside to this brush is the price and that it sheds. I also feel like you can find a cheaper alternative and it works exactly the same. But overall, I love it for concealing. — 7 months, 1 week ago
    ceniluap | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    lovely

    nice for putting colors in the crease and blending :) love it — 10 months, 1 week ago
    breytiful | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    simple and oh so easy to use makes the finishing touches in blending look so smooth I LOVE ALL MAC brushes — 10 months, 4 weeks ago
    jessy123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love love

    Um all I have to say one of the best brushes I had to bad I lost alot of my mac brushes from moving! I love all the mac brushes their great especially this one blend beautifully!! — 1 year ago
    haileyb | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend