M.A.C. 224 Tapered Blending Brush Reviews

Back to M.A.C. 224 Tapered Blending Brush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    M.A.C. 224 Tapered Blending Brush

    This is the very 1st brush that I start with every single day. It fluffs the transition color all over my lid, then I use it over any applied color to buff out edges. It fades shadow out so nicely that the untrained eye wouldn't be able to guess how I put my shadow on or how many different shades I've usedI have both the 217 and this 224 but the 224 is far superior for blending. The diffused color...read more look I achieve with this brush in less time is beautiful and has taken my skills to another level. While I still use my 217 for applying color or mixing two shades, I would not want to be without the 224 blending brush to finish the overall look. And if I had to choose only one, it would be the 224 hands down. It is the one essential brush everyone should have in their bag. . IF YOU ONLY BUY ONE EYE BRUSH, THIS IS THE ONE TO GET. I never go one day without using it. I hope that helps someone — 7 months ago
    jade1718 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best blending brush!

    I love the MAC 224 brush. It lets me apply eye showed exactly where I want in while blending out the shadow for a flawless look. Some of the other brushes I have tried do not blend out the show enough. This brush has the perfect amount of density and bristles. I love this brush and could not live with out it! — 1 year ago
    TiffanyAnnFrye | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Crease Brush

    One of my all around favorite brushes . The tapered point allows you to get in the crease just right. It helps to blend nicely. Perfect brush for the smokey eye! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    loggerswife | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sooo easy to use!!!

    So I'm definitely not a genius when it comes to makeup, but this brush makes it so easy to get the perfect smokey eye! I would personally say no matter if you're a beginner or an expert when it comes to makeup, anyone can use this..The blending this brush does is beautiful and I'm so glad I bought it! My only complaint would be that the bristles of the brush were falling out often when I bought this, but it isn't a problem anymore. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    delaneyadele | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    IT'S MAC NEED I SAY MORE.........SMOOCHES

    I can't live with out my MAC brushes ........ — 1 year, 9 months ago
    tomica_white | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best

    Best blending brush its really worth the price — 2 years, 1 month ago
    _spokenbeauty | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Now this brush... i love!

    this is a really good blending brush! it's super soft and blends very well. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    sliliana | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    It's Great!

    I really love this brush! It's really soft and vary nice quality, However, after a few washes it gets less soft and itchy to the skin. Overall this is a vary great brush. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    annersizz_77 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Eye Brush

    I love using this brush I use it every day to blending all my eye shadows together for the perfect look — 2 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Makeup Tools » M.A.C. 224 Tapered Blending Brush

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"