MAC 217 Blending Brush Reviews

Back to MAC 217 Blending Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    WOW!

    This brush should be a must have for everyone who wears makeup. It applies eyeshadow like a dream and is perfect for blending. I will never be without this brush again! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    jnm9jem | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    FANTASTIC!

    Blends like a charm :) One of the first brushes I bought — 3 years ago
    SpicyLatina | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this brush

    A great brush to have in your brush collection. I use this to pack on eyeshadows on my lids, outer V and highlight. It also makes a great blending brush. I have this brush for about 2 years now and it's still in great shape. Very soft bristles and great quality. I usually grab this brush on the go with me since I can pretty much do my whole look with this one brush. I just recently brought a second one for backup. — 3 years ago
    miss_t_goofy | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this

    always in my bag — 3 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Essential

    I cannot live without this brush. This blends your eyeshadows beautifully. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    simplybeachy | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE

    I love all MAC products, and this is one of them! This brush is great, it is durable and it gets the job done! It puts the product where you want, when you want it! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    amiawake | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty decent brush

    This brush works real well. Nice even application. But too expensive. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    scohen59 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Believe the hype.

    So I finally broke down and bought the 217 brush. I tried numerous blending brushes that I liked for a while... (Smashbox, Walmart brand, and Sonya Kashuk) but this really is the holy grail of blending brushes. It's stiff, but not too stiff. It can blend soft lines or more bold looks. Worth the investment! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    GlamologyEsthetics | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only eyeshadow brush you'll ever need!

    You can use this for cream and dry eyeshadow products, pack on color on lid, and it pretty much does all the blending with little effort! I never had any hair fallout and I wash them every week. If nothing else, MAC brushes are the best investment! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    nola80 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    my new favorite brush

    I never buy the brushes from MAC because most of them are pretty pricey, but I decided to get this one since it had such rave reviews. Let me just tell you they are all true-this is amazing! super soft and blends shadows so well... it is definitely worth the money. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    beatles0587 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend