MAC 217 Blending Brush Reviews

Back to MAC 217 Blending Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    my bestfriend

    i totally love this blending brush.. if you are in a hurry and you dont really have time to blend blend blend! this is your bestfriend! it helps you pick up more color.. and the bristles are soft and smoothens the application.. and its like the 2 in 1 .. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Mssaralee18 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Applies perfect eye shadow

    This is the best eye shadow brush by far. It applies the shadow where you place it and it looks like a professional did it. The bristles are soft so you don't feel like you are scratching your eyelids. Easy to clean and it lasts forever. I have tried other brushes but always go back to this brush and other MAC brushes. This is a must have for every woman's makeup bag. So far the handle has n...read moreot flaked off the black coating like my other MAC brushes have. This one is newer, so I am hoping it will never flake off. I highly recommend this to everyone. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    browneyedMNgirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW!

    This brush should be a must have for everyone who wears makeup. It applies eyeshadow like a dream and is perfect for blending. I will never be without this brush again! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    jnm9jem | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    FANTASTIC!

    Blends like a charm :) One of the first brushes I bought — 4 years, 5 months ago
    SpicyLatina | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this brush

    A great brush to have in your brush collection. I use this to pack on eyeshadows on my lids, outer V and highlight. It also makes a great blending brush. I have this brush for about 2 years now and it's still in great shape. Very soft bristles and great quality. I usually grab this brush on the go with me since I can pretty much do my whole look with this one brush. I just recently brought a second one for backup. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    miss_t_goofy | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this

    always in my bag — 4 years, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Essential

    I cannot live without this brush. This blends your eyeshadows beautifully. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    simplybeachy | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE

    I love all MAC products, and this is one of them! This brush is great, it is durable and it gets the job done! It puts the product where you want, when you want it! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    amiawake | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty decent brush

    This brush works real well. Nice even application. But too expensive. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    scohen59 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Believe the hype.

    So I finally broke down and bought the 217 brush. I tried numerous blending brushes that I liked for a while... (Smashbox, Walmart brand, and Sonya Kashuk) but this really is the holy grail of blending brushes. It's stiff, but not too stiff. It can blend soft lines or more bold looks. Worth the investment! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    GlamologyEsthetics | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Makeup Tools » MAC 217 Blending Brush

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"