mark Glow Baby Glow Luxe Hook Up Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to mark Glow Baby Glow Luxe Hook Up Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fell in love all over again...

    This lip gloss is amazing! I received pink crush as a sample (full size container). I fell so much in love. It has great shine, and the glossiness is amazing! I love the color too. I do hear some people say its too glittery, I guess that depends on your color of choice. Its smooth, and easy to apply. Great quality! I hate that it comes in such a small container. I wish they made them bigger. Price...read more is okay, I guess in comparison to others, but I use it so much I go through them so fast. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    clr138 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Too much glitter for my taste

    I have 2 colors in Lotus and Melon and if it wasn't for the overload of glitter, the colors are actually lovely. What I do like about it is the packaging which is small enough to put in your pocket. Also, I didn't find this gloss too sticky at all...an aspect I absolutely loathe about lipglosses in general. Length of wear is just like any other gloss. On me it wore about two hours without eati...read moreng or drinking but obvioulsy if you do any of those things while wearing this, it WILL come off. But the sleek and small package the gloss comes in makes it handy to store on your person for re-application. I guess it's the glitter that turns me off of using this everyday. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    cheetah11 | 154 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty Gloss

    This gloss is great because it comes in really pretty colors (I have pink crush) and it smells nice too. It feels good against your lips as well-not sticky or gooey like some glosses. You can hook two glosses together or a mascara or eyeshadow or whatever you want onto your gloss with a mark connecter to which is really cool. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    laurx0xriley | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Ick!

    Don't confuse this product with the original Glow Baby Glow. That stuff is great, but I really disliked this stuff!It is way too glittery!I love shimmer, gotta have it, but I'm not talking shimmer here; I'm talking all out glitter. So much in fact that I can feel the little grainy glittery bits on my lips and they drive me crazy as they scratch and rub at my lips whenever I wear this stuff. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    hankatcar | 146 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Lip Gloss

    I absolutely love this lip gloss! I got this in Lotus luxe. I was worried that it might be a little dark for me, but when I put it on it turned out to be a light pink tint with some sparkle. It isn't too sticky and it gives a nice shine. Love it!" — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Michelle316 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    This product is great, but I am a fan because it brings out the teenager in me. The hook-up connector makes this a double threat product that takes up little space in my pencil case...I mean make-up bag! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kerri27 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Great colours - TOOOOO sticky

    Must admit Mark has great colours and I have alot of their make-up but this gloss is way toooo sticky — 6 years, 3 months ago
    friendlysunshin | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love!

    i absolutely love this lip gloss!...it gives soooo much shine and glitter to your other boring lipsticks!...wear alone or on top of your fav lipstick to give it that extra lil something!...love it! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Barbie2591 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    yay!!!

    Now this is some good stuff! Great color range, lasts a long time, not sticky or gunky even with touch ups. And the hook up premise is a bonus-you can leave it alone or add on mascara, another lip color, whatever you need. Love these!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rockhopper | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Love my Lips

    I got this as a gift and tried and have to say that I was very impressed. It goes on smoothly and it does not have that weird chemical smell or taste that some lipglosses may possess. It really blends well and does not cake or clump even with drying out. My only issue is the staying power of this product because once it comes into contact with cups, people it comes off easily. If you're about to take a picture this lipgloss looks fantastic! but for long wear not good! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Juyish | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend