mark Glow Baby Glow Luxe Hook Up Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to mark Glow Baby Glow Luxe Hook Up Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Mark Glow Baby Glow Hook Up Lip Gloss

    I've seen this product in many Mark Magazines, but I did not get this product, I actually got another product from Mark.(Just in a different section of the magazine)!. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Iman | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    OK....

    This gloss has a nice mint taste to it, but it's very thick. Your hair will get stuck to your lips is it's not pulled pack. The color was pretty, but there are better glosses out there. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Secretblush13 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    DELUXE!

    I loved this Gloss, and I probably should be ordering some right now since I am already out of the 4 tubes I purchased. The tubes are so petite : ( However, amazing color/ Shine. It looked great with my skin tone, perfect for the summer it gives you a simple peachy glow in your lips. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    hellenmarley | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    eh

    I love the colors but I am not satisfied with Mark products. — 3 years ago
    Christinaaa | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    What a great lipgloss/mascara duo

    It's great for putting in your small bag for a touch up during the day or night. The gloss has a great minty scent (makes your breath smell fresh) and the mascara is really nice (doesn't flake, separates lashes, nice rich dark color). — 3 years, 1 month ago
    cherry_LA | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great For On The Go - and the price is awesome!

    Great gloss for on the go! Hooks up to another product so it's easy to tote multiple products at once. I don't have to re-apply often - maybe once or twice throughout a night out. The price is unbeatable. There is a 100% satisfaction guarantee on the product - which keeps me buying it over and over again. — 3 years, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Glow Baby Glow Luxe

    if you like gloss but want options as to the level of shimmer and shine and color..mark has great glosses for you! you can choose from the subtle to the plumping effects of Pro Gloss to the high Shine of Glow Baby Glow Luxe. There is something for every one. at $6 it's affordable and don't mind the little size, a little bit goes a long way. connected tot he hookup connector this will fit great into any purse. non-sticky too. great! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    zafiro80 | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Neat little gloss!

    First off--don't confuse the GBG Luxe gloss with the regular GBG gloss. Luxe is much thicker with way more shine and sparkle. It also has a little brush for an applicator whereas the regular GBG has the little doe-foot sponge applicator. Great little size and can be "hooked" with another color or product to carry easily in your purse. The minty smell/taste is just enough to keep it sweet...read more. It does go on a bit thick, but isn't too sticky and has awesome moisturizing properties. Its stay power was only medium for me. I ordered Lotus which is a nice light coral shade, Cocoa which is a deep brown/bronze and Orchid witch is a raging fuchsia. I had to return the orchid--too bright for me. But overall I liked it enough to buy a few more. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    SassyAuburn | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it!

    Really like this lip gloss :) Love wearing on a night out to the club or when I'm all dressed up because it really makes my lips stand out. Lots of shine & sparkle, not sticky or stinky either. Only thing I find is sometimes after applying you have to put tissue between your lips & just close your mouth for a second to get that extra gloss off. This gloss gets a bit goopy after awhile, but overall, love this lip gloss! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    misschewy | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    REALLY PRETTY!

    I got this in Lotus Luxe which is a really pretty pink. It's darker than the color on the website, but I think it looks better than the website color anyways. It's glossy and glittery on my lips, but it's a controlled glittery and not glitter overload. The brush gets a lot of the lip gloss, so it's kind of thick. I would recommend dabbing lips with a tissue after or else it's going to come out like a thick layer of gloss. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    superhungry | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend