MAC 209 Eyeliner Brush Reviews

Back to MAC 209 Eyeliner Brush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    AWESUME BRUSH

    I LOVE THIS BRUSH FOR EYELINER..I'M NOT SO GOOD WITH EYELINING MY EYES AND THIS IS PERFECT..IT'S SO STIFF AND NEVER LOSE ITS SHAPE..WORTH THE MONEY — 2 years, 9 months ago
    nati_noriega | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Perfect with fluidline!

    I use this with Mac Fluidline Gel Eyeliner and they work so well together. It creates an even, thin line. Could also be used with other gel eyeliners, or eyeshadows. Great brush! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    queenofthegreen | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great brush!

    I recently purchased this eyeliner brush with some of the fluidline eyeliner. This is the perfect brush and does not lose its shape use after use. I will definately purchase another brush from MAC! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    kmermaid77 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    NICE

    I bought this brush specifically to use with Fluidline and it works awesome. It's good for a thin or thick line and is also gentle enough to use on both the upper and lower rims of the eyes. A great investment!! — 5 years ago
    Mindys4 | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great brush!

    This is my favorite eye liner brush. Soft but yet stiff enough to draw a perfect line. I use it with Fluidline. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    nicolep91 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great brush

    I use this brush mostly with my fluidline and it is just great. It makes a clean line and also when you make it wet and use it with eyeshadow and draw a line, it works just as perfect as with the fluid liner. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Sternchen | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    perfect for my cat-eye look

    i always use this brush ive tried the other more expensive angled brush but it doesnt give me the control or speed this one does [= — 5 years, 8 months ago
    CUPCAKESs | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Magic!

    When I bought this, the MAC girl trimmed it for me and she did it to perfection! This brush does the work for me and gives me a flawless line. I use it with the fluidline eyeliner (which is also amazing). — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Vinswald | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend