MAC 208 Angled Brow Brush Reviews

Back to MAC 208 Angled Brow Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this brush

    This is a great brush for applying gel eyeliner. It gives a really clean line and works extremely well for doing a winged eyeliner look. Perfect brush size, really soft bristles with the perfect amount of density. I've also had mine for over 4 years now and it is in perfect condition, just like the day I bought it. Great quality brush. Definitely my best purchase from MAC. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    LalaS. | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Worth the price.

    This brush is a bit spend-y, but its worth it! Perfect angle, perfect size, perfect amount of soft hairs, just an all around good look great working brush. I have however had a problem with the actual brush with the metal part coming off while pulling on it with a towel trying to clean it. I shoved it back on, and it hasn't came off since... — 4 years, 6 months ago
    _brittneyleigh_ | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My prized possession

    I use this brush when doing a wet application of a shadow as an eyeliner. I like to create a REEEEEEEALLY thin line and boy does this baby deliver!!! It also packs on the color so well that I was able to go through the day without needing a touch up. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    MarinaLD | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    So SOFT

    I love this brush. It is so soft and I use it every day for my favorite mac fluidline. It doesn't shed and its shape is perfect for applying liner or for your brows. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ParadisCoCo | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for gel eyeliner

    I use this brush for the gel liner. Creates a even, smooth line. Cleans off easily with makeup remover wipes also. Very sturdy. I have used the same brush for over a year now and no bristles have come loose! — 6 years ago
    StaciH1966 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great control

    Since I died my hair a darker sexy brown, I need to match my eyebrows. I never had to use a brow brush before but my girlfriend just recommended this one to me. I love it! It helps control the makeup and keep it just on your brow...not everywhere else. The bristles are also hard enough to maintain that control of my makeup as well. I always have a hard time spending money on brushes so my only personal negative comment is that its a bit too pricey but not too bad. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Kimwaldman | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for eyeliner

    I don't use this as a brow brush, but I do use it for MAC's cream eyeliner s and it works like a dream! It creates a smooth, even line and is very easy to control. A++ — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jrtfan | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect!!

    This brush is great no only for brows, but also for applying eye shadow as an eyeliner. Works GREAT!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend