mark Shine Tubes Hook Up Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to mark Shine Tubes Hook Up Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Top of the List

    I am the kind of girl that cannot live without that shine in your lips. Well I have tried many lip glosses and somehow this one seems to be on top of my list. It smells great, cute colors, and most important it shines without that sticky stuff. Honestly its great — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Markmywords | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    FAVORITE!!!

    This is my all time favorite gloss! It looks, smells and feels great! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kmdill | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AbFab. Truly.

    I love this little gloss. It's so teeny that it fits in the tiniest clutch or pocket. Works equally well for a night out at the clubs or a day out on the town. I have it in Marshmellow and it smells deliciously sweet. (Gets high marks from the man that kisses me, too! lol) Mark has great products and I really enjoy the hook-ups because they are just so darn convenient. Especially because I am a fr...read moreequent traveler and I can grab a few hookups and I've got a full makeup kit ready to fit into the standard quart-sized ziploc bag! Try it. You won't be sorry, especially for the price! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    CONCETTABELLA | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    long lasting

    another awesome find from the mark. catalog. good selection of colors, tastes good and stays moist for hours. great value! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    superbong777 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    it's awespme!

    It smells great, looks great and doesn't glob your lips together! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tinadar | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite Mark. Gloss

    I absolutely love this gloss in Marshmellow... I don't think it smells like marshmellow at all but it does smell DELICIOUS. Plus the color is a flattering pink with a gold sheen which looks great on any skin tone. The gloss is 100% non-sticky. I also use the Creme-Caramel shade occasionally, but Marshmellow is hands down my favorite! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    CassieML | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    My new fave lip gloss

    This stuff tastes amazing!! I have every flavor and love them all! They have a very sheer color in them, and are perfect by themselves or over your favorite lip color. They last longer than most lip glosses and are not sticky at all! MuST try!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    roxyjones24 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    best ever

    this gloss does not wear off! not super sticky, tastes great, hydrates, and LASTS!!! — 7 years ago
    cehrman | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    This gloss is light, sheer and lasts for hours without drying. Great little buy. — 7 years ago
    audreyssn07 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend