mark Shine Tubes Hook Up Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to mark Shine Tubes Hook Up Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Very good value

    Worth the money and very good consistency — 4 years, 9 months ago
    SuperSha | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Beautiful

    I have a few of these but the Buttercream (#118) is my favorite. Not sticky, feels great, smells and tastes good, looks beautiful! I get lots of compliments from both women and men. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    jillng | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of the best lipglosses I have tried

    I have two colors from this line (Marshmallow and Sugared Almond) and both colors are great on my medium skin tone. The colors I have are sheer enough to give me a hint of pigment without looking overdone. I wear this gloss by itself or topped over my lipstain for added moisture and shine. Speaking of shine, this gloss isn't super shiny but it does give you a sheen to your lips. Best of all......read morethis gloss is non sticky which is my favorite part about it. I'm not afraid to wear my hair down when wearing this because it doesn't get stuck to my lips which happens often with sticky glosses I've tried and owned. I wear this almost everyday and is one of a couple items I always have in my bag. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    cheetah11 | 154 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 5

    hate these.

    i hate these. i think they are tacky. they are so sticky! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    bloggingbeauty | 158 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    have two of these

    pink shimmer and clear. These don't last too long so they have to be reapplied often but that goes for most products. Since I use these alot I appreciate the price. Like the colors offered. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Rachel70 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mark Shine Tubes really shine

    I love this product. these hook up lip goss really put the shine on your lips. It goes on smooth and it is really glossy. The shine last a long time and it makes your lips feel smooth and soft. the best part is that they can connect to another one of your favorite mark product. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Stefani | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    It's ok....

    I have this in Sugared Almond. If I'm not mistaken, the swatch showed a golden caramel color, but I got the real thing was pink, like the Marshmallow. It smells kind of sickly-sweet and maybe like Play-Do? The formula itself isn't sticky, but it isn't consistent shine. More like a sheen. I probs won't buy this again. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    durandoll | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Mark my words... this is great!

    I love this lip gloss and so many of the mark hook ups. SO portable, 2 items become linked to be the size of one full mascara wand, plus this taskes great and lasts! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Sleepyavon | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend