MAC Lipglass Reviews

Back to MAC Lipglass»
Sort by:
  • 10

    pretty

    I bought a beautiful shade called "oh baby" and it is the perfect amount of shine-it's not sticky or tacky, but very high shine and wearable — 3 years, 6 months ago
    keg | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    lip gloss

    I love these sheer, super shiney lip glosses! They go on smoothly, and not sticky. Great colors! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    00dam00 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    mac lipgloss

    a bit pricey, but its worth the look. Although it doesnot stay as long as the lipstick its smooth — 3 years, 11 months ago
    beautyblogger17 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    MAC Lipglass

    Wears nicely, not sticky. Really like "Delight" shade which is a cream glass, looks good alone or over lipstick. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    girard3 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great shades,super glossy

    My very first lipglass was in the Viva Glam V shade, and 5 years later I am still hooked! I love the permanent shade selection and the limited edition ones, because you can find both sheer, semi-sheer, and opaque shades in just about every color and texture (shimmery and non-shimmery. These last a good 4 hours on my lips and look so glossy and juicy. The only thing I don't like is that these are s...read moreticky, but I live with it because glosses that are non-sticky tend to fade quickly. Also, these are great value when compared to other department store brands. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    kajalcouture | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    great colors and variety buut...

    MAC has absolutely fabulous colors and a wide variety of shades and finishes, however, I have come the simple conclusion that they do not last nearly as long as my other cheaper or expensive glosses. I find myself trying to limit my use of the gloss because I feel like the tube is finished in no time, and not to mention they are a relatively expensive for a simple lip gloss, and not to mention, ar...read moree also at times extremely sticky. It all comes down to what you are willing to spend more money on and the availability of other good quality, high end or low end glosses local for your area. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    slashypoo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE IT!

    My absolute favorite color is nymphette and i love the shine of this gloss. I always get compliments, the only con is that it doesnt stay on long enough!! Definitely still worth it because the color and shine are perfect. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    tatielou | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Incredible

    "Wet, mirrored shine is the trademark of this colorless high gloss, with a long wear similar to Lancome Juicy Tubes (only this one's flavorless). Long hair will stick like flypaper on a windy day, but our lips stayed soft and shiny for hours. Also wears well over lip liner or color, but use a brush or risk funking up the round-tipped squeeze tube. A downside: A messy lid, which would produce fruit...read moreful forensics evidence of anything that's been in my purse, ever." That is the perfect definition of what it is! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    nikita_tadri | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Impressive

    I asked the girl at the Mac counter for the lip gloss that would feel the best on my sensitive lips. I was skeptical, but these really do feel good and the color is highly pigmented. I think I am hooked. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    pinkdaisies | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Love the color selection

    MAC is one of my favorite makeup brands because the quality of their products is just amazing! While MAC lip glosses aren't my favorite of all MAC products, I think they are decent. I am not really a lip gloss person to begin with, but I think their lip glosses are ok. I haven't had any problems with stickiness with MAC lip glosses. They come in a variety of different shades. They aren't the longe...read morest lasting then again they are lip glosses, sooner or later they will disappear. I love their yummy vanilla scent. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    ebrushka | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Gloss » MAC Lipglass

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"