MAC Lipglass Reviews

Back to MAC Lipglass»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love it!

    I have this in several colors. Great lipgloss to go on, and lasts for a while. Love this product - and i always have it on me! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    JMcGlynn | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My Favorite

    I combine this with my lipgloss and im set. Im not a big Make-up girl, but i need my lip glass — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Josie30 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Simply the best

    I love this gloss and have about 20 different colors. It is much better than most of the others out there. The staying power is decent and when used over a lipstick adds sheen to any color. My preferred brand. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Superstar | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great

    I love M.A.C lipglass. It is simple & chic. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    jlgooden | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    My Sheer Color

    I love MAC lipglass especially when I'm trying to make a statement. The colors really complement the natural tones in my lips and skin undertones!! My favorite color: Beaux!! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    shawntavia | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    amazing

    M.A.C. is definitely my favoriate for lip glass. It's a little sticky, but really shiny and all of the colors go on nicely. Looks great with a smoky eye. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Shelly4881 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing lookin lips

    Lip glass is amazing. It makes my lips sparkle. I dont leave home without it. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    amie779 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Supergloss

    I love this lipgloss. It is super glossy, looks great alone or over any lipstick — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Gina62 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great shine

    This gloss has great shine without being too glittery. My all time favorite that can be worn alone or over ANY lip shade is oyster girl. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Kaydee2847 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great daytime gloss

    This gloss is easy to apply, does not get "goopy" and stays on until lunch. I would highly recommend it. It is not too sticky or too slippery and there is enough in the tube to get through most of a season. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    SSCCRR | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Gloss » MAC Lipglass

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"