MAC Lipglass Reviews

Back to MAC Lipglass»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great

    I love M.A.C lipglass. It is simple & chic. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jlgooden | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    My Sheer Color

    I love MAC lipglass especially when I'm trying to make a statement. The colors really complement the natural tones in my lips and skin undertones!! My favorite color: Beaux!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    shawntavia | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    amazing

    M.A.C. is definitely my favoriate for lip glass. It's a little sticky, but really shiny and all of the colors go on nicely. Looks great with a smoky eye. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Shelly4881 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Amazing lookin lips

    Lip glass is amazing. It makes my lips sparkle. I dont leave home without it. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    amie779 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Supergloss

    I love this lipgloss. It is super glossy, looks great alone or over any lipstick — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Gina62 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    viva glam vi

    This is the perfect daytime gloss, if you want shine and wearability wthout your lips appearing as if they were vinyl. The color is very substantial and it lasts until you eat something. It will last through a cold drink (discreetly lick the glass where your lips are going) but alas, will not survive sipping coffee or tea. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    coinma | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great shine

    This gloss has great shine without being too glittery. My all time favorite that can be worn alone or over ANY lip shade is oyster girl. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Kaydee2847 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great daytime gloss

    This gloss is easy to apply, does not get "goopy" and stays on until lunch. I would highly recommend it. It is not too sticky or too slippery and there is enough in the tube to get through most of a season. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    SSCCRR | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great gloss

    I love MAC lipgloss. It stays on well and they have so many nice colors. Try Enchantress and Nymphette. These colors are raelly nice and go well with most lipliners. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Charly | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Too sticky

    While I love the wide variety of colors and the staying power of this lip gloss versus others I have tried in the past, the product is sooo sticky. Even if there isn't any wind, somehow there hair ends up being stuck on my lips, which is definetly not attractive. There are a lot better products out there. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    TalithaK | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend