MAC Lipglass Reviews

Back to MAC Lipglass»
Sort by:
  • 9

    My go-to lipgloss

    I have the Nymphette color & love it. At first, thought this would not work on me since it looks outright pink in the tube, but it goes on a really pretty golden pink. This color might not be for everybody - it is shimmery gold ... but if you are a warm color person, this is a great pick. — 7 years ago
    SusanT | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    MAC

    I HAVE THIS LIPGLOSS IN A FEW COLORS. i LIKE THIS PRODUCT BECAUSE IT IS LIGHT ON THE LIPS AND THE SHINE LASTS A VERY LONG TIME A+++++ — 7 years ago
    makemeover | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE LIPGLASS

    This product lasts and is less sticky than most lipglosses - also available in lots of colors including really yummy pinks. — 7 years ago
    Amy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    MAC SCORES AGAIN

    LOVE THE COLORS THAT ARE AVAILABLE. LIPGLOSS GOES ON SMOOTH AND LASTS. DOESN'T FEEL YUCKY. — 7 years ago
    ICEPRINCESS39 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Glue~

    Yea I have to say this gloss is pure stickyness...it's like putting on a clear glue and it gets so annoying when you have to constantly pull your hair away from your mouth and it drags across your cheeks leaving this sticky/gross feeling on your face...what a mess I love MAC but sorry this lip gloss just doesn't cut it. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    tatakk | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  31 of 32 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this/ a must have

    my lips look like glass its great everyone should have with them. a must have — 4 years, 6 months ago
    charlie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Glass

    This Lip Glass gives you such a great look to your lips it actually looks like they are coated with glass but its just too sticky for me! If you like your lipgloss to go on smooth, this isn't for you! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Noelle_26 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  21 of 21 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    I have this in several colors. Great lipgloss to go on, and lasts for a while. Love this product - and i always have it on me! — 7 years ago
    JMcGlynn | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My Favorite

    I combine this with my lipgloss and im set. Im not a big Make-up girl, but i need my lip glass — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Josie30 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Simply the best

    I love this gloss and have about 20 different colors. It is much better than most of the others out there. The staying power is decent and when used over a lipstick adds sheen to any color. My preferred brand. — 7 years ago
    Superstar | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend