MAC Lipglass Reviews

Back to MAC Lipglass»
Sort by:
  • 9

    HG Product

    High shine, great lasting power, large range of shades. It's a little thick and sticky but I don't mind it — 7 years, 9 months ago
    lian_qiu | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Worth it

    Eventhough it leaves your lips feeling sticky it's worth it. The colors are vibrant and fun. There is a color for everyone and every mood. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    didi1071 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great look

    I have always loved this gloss for the beautiful colors offered. But I must agree that it is an awfully sticky product. What we do for beauty. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    afroditi1071 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My go-to lipgloss

    I have the Nymphette color & love it. At first, thought this would not work on me since it looks outright pink in the tube, but it goes on a really pretty golden pink. This color might not be for everybody - it is shimmery gold ... but if you are a warm color person, this is a great pick. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    SusanT | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    MAC

    I HAVE THIS LIPGLOSS IN A FEW COLORS. i LIKE THIS PRODUCT BECAUSE IT IS LIGHT ON THE LIPS AND THE SHINE LASTS A VERY LONG TIME A+++++ — 7 years, 9 months ago
    makemeover | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE LIPGLASS

    This product lasts and is less sticky than most lipglosses - also available in lots of colors including really yummy pinks. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    Amy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    MAC SCORES AGAIN

    LOVE THE COLORS THAT ARE AVAILABLE. LIPGLOSS GOES ON SMOOTH AND LASTS. DOESN'T FEEL YUCKY. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    ICEPRINCESS39 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Glue~

    Yea I have to say this gloss is pure stickyness...it's like putting on a clear glue and it gets so annoying when you have to constantly pull your hair away from your mouth and it drags across your cheeks leaving this sticky/gross feeling on your face...what a mess I love MAC but sorry this lip gloss just doesn't cut it. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    tatakk | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  31 of 32 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this/ a must have

    my lips look like glass its great everyone should have with them. a must have — 5 years, 3 months ago
    charlie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Glass

    This Lip Glass gives you such a great look to your lips it actually looks like they are coated with glass but its just too sticky for me! If you like your lipgloss to go on smooth, this isn't for you! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Noelle_26 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  21 of 21 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Gloss » MAC Lipglass

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"