MAC Lipglass Reviews

Back to MAC Lipglass»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The Best

    I can't own enough of these. The colors are beautiful and they last longer than most glosses. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    dkoskuba | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Shiny

    I love this product,very shiny,but if you put alot on its gets real sticky.The product has a reasonable price. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    mykids2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    M.A.C.

    It is sticky and for me it doesn't last long, but I've gotten tons of compliments from friends who have used it... — 4 years, 11 months ago
    missmeg | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    obsessed with it!!! :)

    i have over 15 of these in so many great colors! it last and looks great for day or night! some of my favs are: Cultures, Prrr, (a Paris Hilton fav as well), Nymphette and Decorative — 7 years, 5 months ago
    jbella777 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I would buy again...

    This is a really great thick clear shiny gloss. Other glosses fade or smear away, but this is thick and shiny. I really like how it looks! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    tarsmom | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    i love this gloss, especially in the viva glam colors. love the way shine and way it smooths out the lip. it's a little tacky if you use too much. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    PamZ614 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The "No-Brainer" Lipgloss

    You just can't go wrong with these: excellent color selections, super high shine, and a mellow vanilla-scented taste. These are very thick, but it's the price to pay for such a long-wearing gloss! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    2000puppy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Yuck

    Don't like it! Too thick and 2 sticky — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Primo26 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  34 of 34 people said helpful

  • 9

    never without

    This is my go-to lip gloss: awesome color selection, moisturizing and never sticky. There is a color and texture for everyone. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    hlb172 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Always in my purse

    This is by far one of my favorite lip glosses. People complain about the thickness, but i think its just the right texture. My all time favorite was a limited edition color called la la libertine, but i now use the color lust and its coming in at a close second! Definitely try some colors out. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    chitownchik | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Gloss » MAC Lipglass

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend