mark Pro Gloss Hook Up Plumping Lip Shine Reviews

Back to mark Pro Gloss Hook Up Plumping Lip Shine»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Pretty shine, little plumping!

    The only think I adored about the Mark Pro Gloss Hook Up Plumping Lip Shine was the light color, because it didn't work as well as I thought it would. I love Mark's Glosses, but this one made me very disappointed. Also it's just small as the picture, so it doesn't last long. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    hellenmarley | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Hook-ups!

    I'm in <3 hook-ups <3!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    lizzie2013 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not a lot of plump, but I like it anyways

    After reading lots of good reviews, I decided to order it online. I was really excited once my shipment came, but the bottle was really small. I expected it to be small after reading some of the reviews but I didn't think it was going to be that small. I got it in Smashing and the color that I got was totally different than the color on the site. It was a dark reddish color but it didn't turn ...read moreout red on my lips, so I'm ok with that. It looks glossy and really pretty, but I don't think there was a lot of plumping. It was really thick, so maybe that's what made my lips a LITTLE plumper. It felt kind of weird that first time I used it, but it feels normal after the second use. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    superhungry | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    mark pro gloss lip shine

    I have used Avon and Mark products for years and this is one of my favorites. It has lasting power and my boyfriend can't resist the lips when I wear it. Needless to say I have it on every date! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    dsw1960 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Nice shine.....smelled horrible!

    I was excited to try a mark lip product but when I first got it and opened it, I thought the smell was just awful. I put it in my lips anyway and thought it had a nice shine without much stickiness, but I just couldn't stand the smell so I threw it away. I am wondering if I maybe just got a hold of a bad batch or something, but I am very reluctant to buy another. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    jleigh5570 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Addicted

    I tried one of these a few years back and didn't care for it. When a new shade (Sexy- pale pink) came out earlier this year, I tried it and loved it. I just ordered Swank and I am hooked. I use them to top of my lip look after apply lipstick or one of mark.'s mark it sticks for lips. Some people have adverse reactions to the scent - it is similar to honey - but it has grown on me. While this isn't a miracle plumping product it gives the illusion of fuller lips -and at only $5.50 each. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    makingmymark | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This stuff is great! I love the size, without hooking it up I can stash it anywhere. The colors are great and the texture is super smooth! — 4 years, 12 months ago
    Cherried | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    ehhh

    I am not fully impressed by this product. It didn't seem to plump my lips. It did, however, have a very pretty shine and felt nice on my lips. But still, not what I was looking for in a plumping product. Overall, a good gloss. — 5 years ago
    annelise | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend