mark Pro Gloss Hook Up Plumping Lip Shine Reviews

Back to mark Pro Gloss Hook Up Plumping Lip Shine»
Sort by:
  • 9

    At first...

    I wasn't sure I'd like this...and I kinda didn't....it's thicker than I was used to...but let me tell you it lasts soooo long and made my lips feel so good. I think the plumping part is just a trick on the eye but that's fine with me...I wouldn't want the usual stinging that goes with them...and I didn't have to pay more...and did I say it lasts a long time? I even grew to love it over various s...read morehades of the Pro Glimmer too...granted not the easiest to do in the car but what combos...endless... — 6 years, 9 months ago
    BrooklynBeka | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!!

    I absolutely love this lip gloss! It really does work! You can feel it plump just seconds after putting it on. And it has just the right amount of color and it's not sticky. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    cdriver | 100 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Plump and pouty!!

    I love it. I have small thin lips and this definitely brings out the fullness that I am always trying to acheive. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mrsfox | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    gorgeous and versatile!

    super slick shiny finish (without feeling too heavy or sticky). all of the shades i have tried (smashing, sublime, swell, and swank) look great on their own, and also work beautifully over lip powder, lip stick, or lip stain. i am utterly addicted to this product! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lalaurenv | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!

    This gloss is awesome with the pro glimmer powder. The powder keeps the gloss on your lips. The gloss has this really nice shine to it as well. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Carissa516 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!

    I love this lip gloss. My favorite color is swell and I use it over the pro glimmer hook up powder in peek. I love how it makes my lips look full and it's not sticky. I'm definitely going to try the other colors. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jenn_nrtn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it, love it

    I love this lip gloss, it is not sticky and you can wear it on top of most anything, I like to wear it on top of my chocolate lipliner. My favorite is swell, but i just ordered two new colors. keep up the good work Mark! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    raintree | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    fabulous

    I have been using this for months, and it comes in even more colors than the site listed. My favorite is smashing, it's a rasberry red color that is unbeatable sexy, even on uncolored lips, and with the peek lip powder, oh so sexy. It's unbeatable! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    dharve03 | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    This Product is my Fav

    I love this pro-gloss plumpling lip shine. I have not found something that works better yet. I use this with the lip powder from mark also and the two together dont get any better. My favorite color is swell and spice and then i put it over a peek lip powder. once you try this you wont use anything else again. — 7 years ago
    kdp622 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Lip Gloss Ever

    I use the pro gloss with the pro glimmer and it makes my lips look gorgeous, not only that but my lips look fuller without the stinging effect. It looks great and I had four other people ask me what I was wearing and went out and got their own. Stays on and it looks great! — 7 years ago
    nickel | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend