mark Pro Gloss Hook Up Plumping Lip Shine Reviews

Back to mark Pro Gloss Hook Up Plumping Lip Shine»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Gloss

    I got this in Swank, and I really like it. It looks very natural, and has a nice shine to it. My only complaint is that it is a little sticky, but I don't mind to much. It looks great on me! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Michelle316 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love, love, love!

    Greatest lipgloss ever! It's super smooth and lasts for hours. All the colors I have tried are gorgeous and not too sticky! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    KayArrEff | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love MARK lip gloss

    This is a product I keep with me at all times. I love the great selection of colors a s well as the fullness it gives to my lips. It is affordable and looks great. I also like the applicator being a brush instead of the regular little sponge tips. The brush makes it so much easier to apply! You gotta try it! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Star608 | 345 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wonderful (and cheap, too!)

    I have tried many lip plumping products, including this one, and not only is it the most versatile, it is also the longest-lasting product out of the 12 different brands I've tried! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    mriddle32221 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    this one's a keeper!

    I have to say I'm a big fan of the Mark products! I've tried several of them and this one by far is my FAVORITE! It's not sticky, doesn't smell funny and lasts quite a long time before you need to re-apply it. It has a very subtle natural color (which looks great for the natural shiny pouty look) I don't wear colored lip sticks and stuff so this makes it look like I do! The only negative thin...read moreg I have to say about it.....it doesn't come in a big enough bottle! Then again it's great that it's small so it fits right in your pocket! Plus it's cheap! only $5 bucks — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jodieolivas | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Nice gloss, no plump

    Okay, I guess you get what you pay for because while it is a nice smooth gloss you get no plump results. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jknk96 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    It's decent...

    I like the colors, and I like the fact that the plumping agent doesn't sting. I can tell that it does make my lips plumper, but it's not a huge difference. One thing I don't love is the smell/taste; it smells kind of like honey, but kind of fakey. Like mark's other lip gloss hookups, it's not too thick or sticky, and it gives just the right amount of color. I think it should be bigger for $5, but that hasn't kept me from rebuying it yet. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Veruka | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    An unexpected love affair!

    I bought this for the name, "pro-gloss," but when it started to sting I had to look at the package again. OOOOOOOOOOh plumping. Right! Ok when having full lips already I became afraid, but no need. For me it took full to luscious, and smoothed out all of those little lip lines. LOVED IT! The only problem is that the bottle is so small and it hasn't lasted as long as the other MARK products I've tried. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sweetbaby8092 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    At first...

    I wasn't sure I'd like this...and I kinda didn't....it's thicker than I was used to...but let me tell you it lasts soooo long and made my lips feel so good. I think the plumping part is just a trick on the eye but that's fine with me...I wouldn't want the usual stinging that goes with them...and I didn't have to pay more...and did I say it lasts a long time? I even grew to love it over various s...read morehades of the Pro Glimmer too...granted not the easiest to do in the car but what combos...endless... — 6 years, 2 months ago
    BrooklynBeka | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!!!

    I absolutely love this lip gloss! It really does work! You can feel it plump just seconds after putting it on. And it has just the right amount of color and it's not sticky. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cdriver | 100 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend