M.A.C. Lipstick Reviews

Back to M.A.C. Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!

    This became my go to #darksinredlip color for the winter of 2013 — 3 weeks, 2 days ago
    ruth_fombrun | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    MAC Lipsticks

    I am absolutely obsessed with MAC lipsticks! I currently own 8, started my collection with 2 as Christmas gifts. :) I typically like to save them for "Special Days". I have them on display on my vanity. I LOVE mac lipsticks because they're so long lasting. I mean after all you do get what you pay for right? Who likes applying lipstick 20x in a day? I dont. I put on a couple layers of any MAC lipst...read moreick and I'm good for the day! I drink, eat, kiss you name it and my lipstick is good as the first time I put it on. Anyone not sure to purchase MAC lipsticks because of the price (ranges around $17) it is ABSOLUTELY worth it!!!! If you save 6 MAC lipstick holders, eye shadows containers anything and you return them you get a FREE lipstick! :) Happy Shopping Dolls. Xoxo — 2 months, 3 weeks ago
    rosebeauty21 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    MY ULTIMATE FAVORITE MAKE UP PRODUCT EVER!!!

    MAC really goes out their way to come out on top of all other lipsticks they have a wide range of color choices for various and every skin tone. from mattes to glosses, frosts, glazes, and cream and satin finishes. I was so excited when i bought my first one.. it is a little pricey but so worth the $$$$ — 3 months, 1 week ago
    _spokenbeauty | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love!!!!

    Very pigmented. Amazing color range! — 4 months, 1 week ago
    dogenthusiast | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent highly pigmented lipstick!

    I love MAC lipsticks because they are long lasting, come in gorgeous colors, and keep your lips soft. My favorites are taupe, Russian red, and viva la glam. My Russian red is my favorite and lasts all day! The matte finishes are gorgeous on these lipsticks too. Did I also mention they smell heavenly? — 6 months, 1 week ago
    Mizzoutlaw | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Gorgeous colors and array of finishes

    I have a variety of lipstick shades from this brand. My favorites are "Girl About Town" and "Vegas Volt." The pigmentation the colors offer are difficult to match despite the few "dupes" that I see online. The colors are very long lasting and do not feather-if anything you're left with a very pretty stain. I think there is an ingredient here that causes little bits of skin from my lips to peel bec...read moreause I do not experience this with any other brand. It's not a big deal breaker for me but it does cause me to venture off towards other brands. — 6 months, 1 week ago
    happily_blue | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth The Money!!

    When I first shopped for a mac lipstick I was very lost, but don't be afraid to ask for help. Most of the time Mac has great costumer service. Ask what type of finish each lipstick has. Because it play a huge role when it comes to selecting a lipstick. My favorite finish has to be Matte or Satin. You might think that $15 (prices vary) isn't worth one single lipstick, but after you try one you have...read more to go back for more. Also try on the lipstick sample before taking it home then decide if the color is right for you. So without being said I LOVE MAC LIPSTICKS!! :) — 6 months, 2 weeks ago
    classyangie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great lipstick!

    I love MAC's lipstick, especially the satin textures. The color palette is awesome, and the quality is amazing! — 8 months ago
    EuphoricBlue | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing !!

    I Remember Picking These Up On My Lunch Breaks At Work And I Have To Say They Are Fab!! Super Great Quality And I Think The Price Is Right For The Quality Of The Product Your Getting. Definitely Recommend :) — 8 months, 2 weeks ago
    AhyyCee__ | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    mac lipstick

    love the color selection it's very smooth creamy i'm into frost & pearl these lipsticks can be found at a high end department store like macy's or online. — 8 months, 2 weeks ago
    perlita | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend