M.A.C. Lipstick Reviews

Back to M.A.C. Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love!!!!

    Very pigmented. Amazing color range! — 3 days, 12 hours ago
    dogenthusiast | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent highly pigmented lipstick!

    I love MAC lipsticks because they are long lasting, come in gorgeous colors, and keep your lips soft. My favorites are taupe, Russian red, and viva la glam. My Russian red is my favorite and lasts all day! The matte finishes are gorgeous on these lipsticks too. Did I also mention they smell heavenly? — 2 months ago
    Mizzoutlaw | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Gorgeous colors and array of finishes

    I have a variety of lipstick shades from this brand. My favorites are "Girl About Town" and "Vegas Volt." The pigmentation the colors offer are difficult to match despite the few "dupes" that I see online. The colors are very long lasting and do not feather-if anything you're left with a very pretty stain. I think there is an ingredient here that causes little bits of skin from my lips to peel bec...read moreause I do not experience this with any other brand. It's not a big deal breaker for me but it does cause me to venture off towards other brands. — 2 months ago
    happily_blue | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Worth The Money!!

    When I first shopped for a mac lipstick I was very lost, but don't be afraid to ask for help. Most of the time Mac has great costumer service. Ask what type of finish each lipstick has. Because it play a huge role when it comes to selecting a lipstick. My favorite finish has to be Matte or Satin. You might think that $15 (prices vary) isn't worth one single lipstick, but after you try one you have...read more to go back for more. Also try on the lipstick sample before taking it home then decide if the color is right for you. So without being said I LOVE MAC LIPSTICKS!! :) — 2 months, 1 week ago
    classyangie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great lipstick!

    I love MAC's lipstick, especially the satin textures. The color palette is awesome, and the quality is amazing! — 3 months, 3 weeks ago
    EuphoricBlue | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing !!

    I Remember Picking These Up On My Lunch Breaks At Work And I Have To Say They Are Fab!! Super Great Quality And I Think The Price Is Right For The Quality Of The Product Your Getting. Definitely Recommend :) — 4 months, 1 week ago
    AhyyCee__ | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    mac lipstick

    love the color selection it's very smooth creamy i'm into frost & pearl these lipsticks can be found at a high end department store like macy's or online. — 4 months, 1 week ago
    perlita | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Lots of different colors. Love the recycling program.

    Beautiful colors. Great price. & the recycling program is wonderful because when you return 6 lipsticks, they recycle the containers and you get one for free. — 6 months, 3 weeks ago
    MakeupBeauty | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE THESE LIPSTICKS

    These are FABULOUS! These are some of the best lipsticks I have ever tried and with the myriad colors to choose from, I'm sure everyone can find a shade they love. — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    naina9 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    fsbuloud

    I have two lipsticks Snob and Candy Yum Yum which are so pigmented and last a long time! The lipsticks feel great and smoothing on my lips. I definitely recommend exfoilating your lips first though, because the colors are so pigmented that they pick up flakes. — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    elizabeth_axe | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend