M.A.C. Lipstick Reviews

Back to M.A.C. Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great quality lipsticks!

    I am a big fan of MAC lipsticks... There are lots of great shades to choose from. The only 'style' I'm not crazy about is the Lustre, though I have come across a shade color or two that worked. The reason I'm not crazy about it is sometimes feels like it doesn't have much staying power. One of my favorite colors is "Cosmo" a great anytime color! ;) — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Bond_Girl | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is MAC, baby

    I can find anything i need in MAC, i love the product quality, consistency, color choices, packaging, i love everyting about M.A.C. And i'm a huge fan of their lipsticks too. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    bombshell | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    very good

    reliable, pleasant, good colors, all that lipstick should be... — 6 years, 4 months ago
    GoyaLL | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Rockin Reds

    I have MAC's ladybug and Russian Red. Both are gorgeous pin-up reds and I like them for different reasons. Ladybug is more sheer/shiny. It is not drying. It's a true red. The downfall of ladybug is it doesn't stay on my lips for as long as I would like. However, it is a very versatile color in that I have had red, blonde, and brunette hair while wearing it and it looks great with all three. ...read more Russian Red is more of a Gwen Stefani/Dita Von Teese sort of red. It is gorgeous, it lasts forever, but it is very drying! I definitely reccomend using a lip balm and a lip liner before putting it on. They are both amazing and I plan to purchase more (different colors) MAC lipstick in the future! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sativaspitzer76 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lame Frost

    M.A.C. Lipstick is the best, i have this new color called Lame. It's pinkish brownish, shimmer and far from being lame. Its exciting and fun and works for day and night. A very elegant color that i recommend for everyone! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Ashionistah | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Lipstick ever

    I just love M.A.C. lipstick, and i have tried them all. I go back again and again for "fabby." It just goes on nice and never feathers or dries. It's worth the 14 bucks. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rainie1130 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lady Bug

    Ladies, if you are afraid of reds, try Lady Bug. It is not a matte, or a stain, so it's easier to where. You can adjust it. It is very light weight, and looks great very heavy or blotted with a little gloss over the top. It's a good red for every skin color. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cmkerkvliet | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    lipstick that fell from heaven

    I bought my first M.A.C lipstick in "Angel" and I wore it religiously until I ran out, it was just that beautiful and comfortable to wear all day. It took me from daytime-office to evening-clubbing, it was so complimentary! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MrsMonster | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    MAC is the best

    Mac lipsticks have the perfect colors, that compliment my medium brown complexion. I love Fresh Brew with with the Chestnut lip pencil. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Montee | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    awesome products.

    i love mac. love it. have to stay away from it when i'm poor, i will buy anything from there. my favorite is their lipsticks. i never wore lipstick much until buying makeup for my wedding. i find the formula for mac to be the best, the most long lasting and least drying. the only complaint i have is the colors that i fall in love with are always discontinued and i am unable to find them again. i highly recommend this product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    norahrolland | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend