M.A.C. Lipstick Reviews

Back to M.A.C. Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Long lasting Color

    This is the best lipstick I have ever had. The color last all day. The shades complement your skin color. It is not drying. I receive complements everytime I wear MAC Lipstick. You only need to use a small amount of the product. It is well worth the cost. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tonyalloyd | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    undefined

    I am always looking for the perfect summer lipstick. I was in Macys the other day and went to the MAC counter. I ended up with the See Sheer Lustre lipstick. It is perfect. It is a pinky coral and I use the lip primer first. LOVE IT — 6 years, 10 months ago
    chuckstephano | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    MAC Frost lipcolor is the best!

    I am very fair and like brown lipstick and berry colors. The Frost is right in the middle, not to berry and not to dark for my skin. It also has a shimmer that I love to death. It is very hard for me to find a lipstick that I love. So to me its worth the $$ for it. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Shortygirl74 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    A little disappointed actually

    I do use MAC products and consistently use the lacquers and glosses. I tried this lip product and although it was a nice, creamy texture and the colors are great, it lasted a merely 10 minutes on my lips. And that was without eating or drinking anything. Again, I love MAC products, but this one just wasn't worth it to me... :) — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ajarra | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Highly recommended

    I love MAC lipsticks. They have great wearability, are long lasting and come in a wide range of colors. Great value for the money and with every 6 plastic MAC makeup containers that you return you get one free lipstick. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jymc62 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolute Adoration

    I absolutely adore MAC lipsticks, and the more matte they are, the better! The lipsticks with more lustre or shine don't stay as well as the completely matte ones, but the color payoff is great throughout. Russian Red is my staple; the blue undertones make my teeth look whiter, and the color itself compliments most skin tones. I recently tried Please Me, and it's a really sweet pink for particularly fair skinned girls! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    dismaldamsel | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Definitely My Favorite

    I like neutral-ish lipsticks and the Mac lustre formulas are some of my favorites. Entwined, (which was LE-- my favorite and I'm desperately trying to find another tube), is just beautiful.It hard to describe, kind of a cool mauve brown but with the tiniest bit of red just to not make it mauve or brown. I can't describe it but it's just gorgeous. Hug Me, Jubilee, High Tea, — 6 years, 11 months ago
    glimmer88 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Only Lipstick to Have

    Long lasting, a wide array of shades — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite lipstick ever

    I absolutely love MAC lipstick. I love the smell, I love the colors, and I love the smooth texture. You can't beat MAC! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    elizab48 | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT

    THIS IS MY FAVORITE LIPSTICK EVER. IT GOES ON SMOOTH AND THE COLORS ARE TRUE. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    nikjon | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend