M.A.C. Lipstick Reviews

Back to M.A.C. Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 8

    High Tea

    I have pale skin and highly pigmented lips, and I always have a hard time finding a good nude lipcolor. Mac's High Tea is a great, almost nude color -- a pinky beige with some golden shimmer. The lipstick is creamy and lasts a surprisingly long time, and it makes my lips looks big and luscious. — 7 years ago
    ferncool | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great lipstick

    This lipstick is nice and creamy, giving your lips a lot of moisture. It covers well and is long lasting. — 7 years ago
    kimmyr | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best lipsticks!

    After years of using all brands of lipsticks, I have to say that MAC does have the best (at least the frost, lustre & glaze finishes are). They are sheer, moisturizing, NOT heavy or sticky, and they smell and taste great! They are also long wearing - for a lipstick. I have too many favorite colors to list, but I do love ones with shimmer. — 7 years ago
    vegasorbust | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Color's great, not crazy about the quality

    I went and got a makeover, and they used "O" on me. I liked it, so I bought it. Someone at work complimented me on the makeover, and warned me that I'd have to keep my lips moisturized because the lipstick is really drying. And she was right. I'd probably never buy another MAC lipstick — 7 years ago
    frankie18 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Long lasting Color

    This is the best lipstick I have ever had. The color last all day. The shades complement your skin color. It is not drying. I receive complements everytime I wear MAC Lipstick. You only need to use a small amount of the product. It is well worth the cost. — 7 years ago
    tonyalloyd | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    undefined

    I am always looking for the perfect summer lipstick. I was in Macys the other day and went to the MAC counter. I ended up with the See Sheer Lustre lipstick. It is perfect. It is a pinky coral and I use the lip primer first. LOVE IT — 7 years, 1 month ago
    chuckstephano | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    MAC Frost lipcolor is the best!

    I am very fair and like brown lipstick and berry colors. The Frost is right in the middle, not to berry and not to dark for my skin. It also has a shimmer that I love to death. It is very hard for me to find a lipstick that I love. So to me its worth the $$ for it. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Shortygirl74 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    A little disappointed actually

    I do use MAC products and consistently use the lacquers and glosses. I tried this lip product and although it was a nice, creamy texture and the colors are great, it lasted a merely 10 minutes on my lips. And that was without eating or drinking anything. Again, I love MAC products, but this one just wasn't worth it to me... :) — 7 years, 1 month ago
    ajarra | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Highly recommended

    I love MAC lipsticks. They have great wearability, are long lasting and come in a wide range of colors. Great value for the money and with every 6 plastic MAC makeup containers that you return you get one free lipstick. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    jymc62 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Absolute Adoration

    I absolutely adore MAC lipsticks, and the more matte they are, the better! The lipsticks with more lustre or shine don't stay as well as the completely matte ones, but the color payoff is great throughout. Russian Red is my staple; the blue undertones make my teeth look whiter, and the color itself compliments most skin tones. I recently tried Please Me, and it's a really sweet pink for particularly fair skinned girls! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    dismaldamsel | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lipstick » M.A.C. Lipstick

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"