M.A.C. Lipstick Reviews

Back to M.A.C. Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Nobody makes a better lipstick, period.

    Even coverage, gorgeous shades, great scent, nicely moisturizing; what more can a woman ask for in a lipstick? — 7 years ago
    murphy03104 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    MAC Lipstick in general

    MAC lipstick is so amazing, they have multiple finishes and SO many colors that there is something for everyone. My personal favorite finish is the Lustre. It glides on smoothly and you don't need to put any sort of gloss over it. It doesn't last as long as the other finishes, but its definately still number 1. All of the lippies are nicely pigmented, and in wide variety. — 7 years ago
    soco210 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    MAC LIPSTICK

    I love this product the lipstick stays on for a long time doesnt run doesnt crack and stays moist. The price is a bit high but for the usage it is well worth it . — 7 years ago
    Miosotty | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    High Tea

    I have pale skin and highly pigmented lips, and I always have a hard time finding a good nude lipcolor. Mac's High Tea is a great, almost nude color -- a pinky beige with some golden shimmer. The lipstick is creamy and lasts a surprisingly long time, and it makes my lips looks big and luscious. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    ferncool | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great lipstick

    This lipstick is nice and creamy, giving your lips a lot of moisture. It covers well and is long lasting. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    kimmyr | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best lipsticks!

    After years of using all brands of lipsticks, I have to say that MAC does have the best (at least the frost, lustre & glaze finishes are). They are sheer, moisturizing, NOT heavy or sticky, and they smell and taste great! They are also long wearing - for a lipstick. I have too many favorite colors to list, but I do love ones with shimmer. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    vegasorbust | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Color's great, not crazy about the quality

    I went and got a makeover, and they used "O" on me. I liked it, so I bought it. Someone at work complimented me on the makeover, and warned me that I'd have to keep my lips moisturized because the lipstick is really drying. And she was right. I'd probably never buy another MAC lipstick — 7 years, 1 month ago
    frankie18 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Long lasting Color

    This is the best lipstick I have ever had. The color last all day. The shades complement your skin color. It is not drying. I receive complements everytime I wear MAC Lipstick. You only need to use a small amount of the product. It is well worth the cost. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    tonyalloyd | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    undefined

    I am always looking for the perfect summer lipstick. I was in Macys the other day and went to the MAC counter. I ended up with the See Sheer Lustre lipstick. It is perfect. It is a pinky coral and I use the lip primer first. LOVE IT — 7 years, 1 month ago
    chuckstephano | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    MAC Frost lipcolor is the best!

    I am very fair and like brown lipstick and berry colors. The Frost is right in the middle, not to berry and not to dark for my skin. It also has a shimmer that I love to death. It is very hard for me to find a lipstick that I love. So to me its worth the $$ for it. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Shortygirl74 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lipstick » M.A.C. Lipstick

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"