MAC 187 Duo Fibre Brush Reviews

Back to MAC 187 Duo Fibre Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Only the best

    When you want perfect skin and beauty only use the best of the best . I love MAC products that is all I use. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    katmikus | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Best For Foundation & Cream Blush

    I use this brush for all of my foundation applications, from liquid to creams. It is also a must for applying cream blush. Blends eveything so well you look air brushed. Just rmeber to wash it with brush cleaner before switching colors. I should buy another one. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    gypsytejas | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Many Uses!

    This brush is so versatile that it can be used for liquid foundation applications, loose powder or minerals, blush or all over applications. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    JopanB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Favorite Brush for Foundation

    You wouldn't think it, but this brush is the best for applying liquid foundation. I though it was a weird concept myself until I tried it. Your skin will look airbrushed. I agree with another poster that this brush far surpasses the Mac 190 foundation brush. I have that brush too and it now sits unloved in my drawer. The brush is spendy but the quality is so worth it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kitcat007 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this brush

    I use this brush to apply my foundation. I dab my foundation on my face and use the 187 to blend it in. It gives me a flawless, airbrushed look. It is a great multi purpose brush. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love...it..

    For those who are looking out for a perfect foundation brush..This is it!!I use it to apply my liquid foundation and it creates an absolute air-brushed look.A little expensive-but a definately worth for the splurge.. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Syna | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE this brush!

    I absolutely love this brush! I use this for applying my liquid foundation and it makes my skin look airbrushed! It feel so soft. I have not tried this brush for applying blush but I'm sure it would do a great job. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    hkang16 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great brush

    this is a GREAT brush. i have the short handle one from the holiday collection. it does a great job. it allows me to apply my foundation evenly and it picks up just the right amount of powder! it will be the next full size brush i purchase from mac! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    iHEARTorange | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Goodbye sponges and applying with fingers!

    Even the flat paddle foundation brush (like MAC 190) can't compare to this brush. There is no better, easier way to apply liquid foundation and get a fabulous finish. I have 3 of these! (1 short handled version for travel, 1 for liquid and 1 for powder) Liquid - no streaking, light finish that you can build if you want, perfect texture - almost a diffused effect Powder - gives a nice, light ...read morefinish. This is great for blush, especially blushes that are highly pigmented and need a light touch. An expensive brush at $42 US, but so, so worth the price. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    onepinktee | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Brush!!

    This is one of my fav MAC brushes! It is essential for me and I use mine every day. Its great for applying blush, blending in highlighter and just smoothing out your makeup to make a more natural look. I wouldnt trade mine for anything!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    audmac | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend