MAC 187 Duo Fibre Brush Reviews

Back to MAC 187 Duo Fibre Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Nuff Said

    Best brush ever. EVER. It's lasted me way over a year now and was the first brush I bought when I transitioned to M.A.C it's amazing. — 2 years, 11 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous Application!

    I have been using this brush for more than a year and it continues to provide the same application as it did when I first used it. This brush provides precise application and coverage. I use it when I apply my foundation and it covers all of my imperfections. The cost of this brush was reasonably inexpensive for the amount of time the I have had this brush. I would recommend this brush to anyone who uses a liquid or cream foundation. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Elysse131 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    i like it

    it's a good brush. the handle works well, i use it with my bronzer. — 3 years ago
    m1ss_mony | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    PERFECT-O!

    A bit pricey, but well worth the money. I've had this brush for a couple years and with the proper care, it'll last forever! It blends my MAC fix fluid like a dream. I use it everyday. Can't live without it — 3 years ago
    SpicyLatina | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great makeup applicator

    this Brush works very well on different types of makeup. I use it for my liquid makeup, so it covers very evenly.or I also use it for powder, and blush or bronzer. The brush washes really nice with a little soapy water,then dryit off with a clean towel and let air dry. I like the longer handle because it gives you more control then a short handle.This brush is one great product For Your Money and last a long time if taken care of properly. Thank You Karen Tigue. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    karebear4u | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Brush

    So before buying this brush I've decided to to my research. I found that so many people -and artists- LOVE this brush for foundation application. After buying it and usuing it, I now know why. It gives you that Airbrushed light foundation look. Worth the price! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Exoticgirl | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pretty and useful

    I have the SE version (shorter handle) I love, love it. I use it as a bronzer brush and it distributes the colour evenly which is very important when applying a bronzer, because the last thing you want is spots of brown on your face. It picks up the powder well. This was my first time I tried a MAC brush and instantly I could differentiate the exceptional quality for this brush compared to my prev...read moreious brushes. The feel of the hair and the way it's made is just pure perfection, pricey but worth every cent. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Keytra | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    MAC 187 A WASTE!

    This brush is totally not worth the money at all, there is nothing special about this brush. When I first bought this brush I was very excited to try it out but when I applied my regular foundation it didn't give me that airbrush look that everyone else is talking about except me, this brush did nothing for me that my own fingers that can't do. The bristles of the brush are soft but most expensiv...read moree brushes would be expected to have soft bristles. When I also first used this brush it shed on my cheekbones about three times. The rating I gave this brush is decent I wouldn't give it more, for the price if I shop around I think I can find a better stippling brush. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    dioraddict_25 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Another one of my favorites!

    I love this brush!! It gives you an airbrushed finish when used with liquid foundations, & applies blush and mineralized skinfinishes beautifully! I also use this brush to set my makeup with MAC's fix+! Instead of spraying my face directly with the Fix+ I spray it onto this brush and stipple it on! Airbrushed finish without the machine.. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Jdias1123 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    wow!

    I have this brush in the long & short handle version.. and I love it!I use it mostly for mineralized skin finish and blush.. I find myself using the short handle more though :) — 4 years, 9 months ago
    BrittneyCupcake | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend