MAC 182 Buffer Brush Reviews

Back to MAC 182 Buffer Brush»
Sort by:
  • 8

    makeup lova

    ladies I am m now offering MAC pigment samples for $0.99 on my site makeuplova.com — 5 months, 1 week ago
    zoey_mae | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Very soft, cutesy brush!

    I LOVE, LOVE this brush. It's very soft, it's so versatile, so small fits in my cosmetic bag perfectly. Blends my powder and blush very well. I wouldn't trade this brush for anything. Totally worth the money. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    dioraddict_25 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!!

    i lovee this brush!! i used it with my mac studio fix powder and it gives me a great coverage!! it gives me a very good blending too1! <3 love this brush!! kinda expensive but its worth it ;) — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Maryszhita | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My ONLY Powder Brush

    The MAC 182 gives you precise control over powder application. I will use no other! — 6 years ago
    Jamilla007 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good things come in small packages

    I love this brush. I have used it for my studio fix and for my blot powder and it always helps me apply a nice even layer of powder. My only complaint is that occasionally after using for a couple years now, small bristles fall out and end up on my face. Maybe it's time to buy a replacement. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    gijodib | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    totally awesome!

    This brush is amazing. Originally, I used one time use sponges to apply my mac studio fix powder. This brush is so easy to use and actually saves time when applying the powder to the face. The small brush packs on the powder so quick that brushing the face with the powder becomes so easy and fast. It is totally worth the money $$ !! <3 — 6 years, 9 months ago
    angel17 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Hand-y brush

    I use this brush daily for my bronzer. I got it originally to use to apply my powder mineral makeup but it didnt seem too effective to me for that use cuz I seemed to waste alot of product so I started using it for bronzer application and it is perfect for that. Picks up just a little bit at a time and blends in well. Kind of expensive but like most MAC brushes I find it is made very well and will last a long time. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    audmac | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this Brush!

    I was hesitant about buying this brush because of the short handle, but it actually allows more control over the brush and I find it applies powder very evenly. I love it! — 7 years ago
    kmc5678 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend