mark Kiss Xpert Lip Smoothing Treatment Reviews

Back to mark Kiss Xpert Lip Smoothing Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Perfect!

    I really like this product-it gets rid of chapped lips in an instant! My lips get very dry and this is a quick fix that works. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lesann | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    It works!

    It definitely is a blessing on those days when your lips are really rough, especially when you have somewhere to be! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    tinadar | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love Love LOVE!

    So I sell mark. and I not only LOVE this product, but my customers do too! Like a few have said, you can feel the grittiness of it and it works like magic! One time I had really chapped lips and I was in the car on the way to my boyfriends. I realized my lips were REALLY rough so I grabbed this out and put it on my lips. As I drove I sorta rubbed my lips together with some pressure and by the time I got to his house (10 min.) my lips were perfectly smooth! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    EMarie777 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9 Unnecessary Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works really well!

    I got these for free and thought it was the best in the world for my less than perfect pout. It literally smoothed all the edges on my lips and smelled good as well. You could even feel the gritty stuff on you finger when you put it on! The container was fairly small though and that's the only reason I'm glad I didn't pay for it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    avalencia | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this!!!

    It has made my lips so smooth and I love the smell!! I think it smells yummy! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    MESSICA | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Satin Lips!!

    I loove it! Whenever my friends complain about less-than smooth lips I buy grab this out of my makeup bag and they all fall in love with it. As for the smell, I love it! And if you scrap a little off the top when you first get it then you get to the good gritty stuff :) — 6 years, 10 months ago
    CallMeDiva | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Luxury Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Why didn't they invent this sooner!

    This is not a lip balm...make no mistake. It can also be a little hard to get out of the pan....but!...rub some across your lips and then wipe off with a warm washcloth or tissue and voila! Smooth lips! You know when your lips get gummy with extra dead skin? With this stuff problem solved! No funny smell to me! Smells sugary. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    BrooklynBeka | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    stinky

    i really dont like this its not worth the price plus it has a horrable smell — 6 years, 11 months ago
    xica1982 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Mark Kiss Xpert Lip Smoothing Treatment

    I love this stuff and it's a good price! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    GlamazonBeauty | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Unnecessary Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    excellent buy

    works great for the price, easily compares to products twice the cost. — 7 years ago
    meghallen | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend