MAC 168 Large Angled Contour Brush Reviews

Back to MAC 168 Large Angled Contour Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Worth buying

    This brush is great for contouring and highlighting . I had mine for over 5 years I believe and it's still brand new like. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mac 168 brush

    Love this brush, I own two of them. I use one for blush and the other for counter. Works great, picks up the perfect amount of product. The bristles are soft, and the brush is the perfect size. — 1 year ago
    mkup_n_stuff | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love

    love this angle brush, soft and hair doesnt fall out unlike some other brushes. easy to use. cost a bit much if youre on a budget but its totally worth it! you wont go wrong with this one — 1 year, 7 months ago
    heyydori | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent blush brush

    II have been using this brush for more than three years. I must say that I not much of a makeup person. I used this brush both with powder and blush. The bristles are really soft and it is really good when you use it for putting on blush. You can use it to powder your face along the hair line or corner of your nose if you use a loose face powder ( as I do) or a compact. I love MAC brushes, I have...read more tried few of the cheaper ones but always came back to MAC. I have slightly sensitive skin for regularly using Retinol Serums, but this brush is so soft it feels like cloud on my face. I will recommend this brush to everyone. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great soft blush brush

    MAC brushes are pricy, but worth the investment in my opinion. I bought this one to use with my blush and I love it. It helps you to apply your blush at an angle, and it is so soft! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    MrsFen | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!!

    The best brush out there for contouring!! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    diana_sosa | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perrfect

    This is the brush to use for contouring and highlighting - I use this bad boy everyday. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Katrina_x | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect contouring brush

    I never have a problem with my MAC brushes. No hairs falling out, they're great. But what I really want to say is that this is my favorite brush in my set. I never knew about contouring until MAC had a class about it, and every since me and my brush ahve come a long way. It's amazing how much of a difference it makes. I really enjoy contouring all of my assets with THIS brush. MAC rules!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cmkerkvliet | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    multi tasking brush

    this is one of my must have brushes... its an amazing tool for contour. its the prefect shape and size. if im on the go i also use it for blush or a highlighting brush. the only downside is that it is white.... but a little brush cleaner will make it worth your while. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    michelleallison | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend