mark Kiss Therapy Super Soothing Lip Balm Reviews

Back to mark Kiss Therapy Super Soothing Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this color

    Looks great on my dark skin tone without making me look like a total clown — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Tessiemae | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    A bit sticky.

    This product doesn't lie when advertising a soothing feeling. However, it soothes while being a little sticky, which I can't stand in a lip balm. I do like the soft scent of the balm and do think it helps improve my lip moisture retention. — 6 years ago
    greakasaurus | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Mousture lasts and lasts!

    This is the best lip balm I have ever used. The red looks awesome over Mark Kiss Ink lip stain in Red Siren. It is neat and easy to apply with a lip brush, and will soften up totally chapped lips with the first application — 6 years, 3 months ago
    zingiber | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Too hard to open!

    I have this lip balm in Shimmering Bronze and Shimmering Shell, and I find it just a little too thick and sticky. I don't use it often because the case can be hard to open at times, plus the smell puts me off. I can't quite describe the smell, but it just doesn't seem appropriate for lips. Depending on the color, it can either be just right or too dark for my tastes. I really won't be buying this product again, even though I love mark. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Veruka | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    The only balm you'll never need.

    This is my favorite lip balm. I put it on in the morning when I do my makeup to make my lips extra soft for when I put on my do my lips. The packing can be annoying but the wonderful scent of roses and the way it makes your lips feel makes up for it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    DMBell | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    My Favorite Lip Balm!!

    This is one of the rare lip anythings (-stick, -gloss, -balm) that I have actually used up and will continue to use up. If you love Vaseline's Lip Therapy, then you'll love this. It comes in a tin that unfornately is its downfall. It's sometimes extremely hard and frustrating to get it with it being a little small in your hands. Once you do get it open, this balm has to obviously be applied wi...read moreth your fingers (not very sanitary) or a lip brush, so I know that not alot people will like to deal with that either. I got this in Sheer Rose which actually had no color at all to it but it does have a strong rose smell, another no-no for plenty of people. I personally adore it and the only thing I actually hate is the container. The product itself is very smooth, not at all sticky or insanely shiny and last very long. I also got this in Shell Shimmer and when you first look at it, it's like looking at Nar's Orgazm. It's the exact same color factor (pink with a shimmery peach undertone and golden speckles) but it's more goopy, non-sticky and look metallic and pearlescent when I actually put it on. I still don't know what to do with it and it somes in the same crappy container. Unfornately, only the colored balms have SPF and not the balms which would have been better. Overall, I'll keep buying it in Rose due to it consistency and on how much they fully load the containers. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    avalencia | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 3

    Yuck...

    This product is hard to open because of the tin case. I hate the smell and taste of rose, but if you like it, you would probably like this product. The balm itself is very moisturizing and sheer, but I can't get over the scent. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    roxyjones24 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love the smell of this!

    This smells great and leaves my lips smooth. It's like a little treat for my lips. You have to really dig your finger in it the first time to get it working. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    girlegirl | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend