MAC 109 Small Contour Brush Reviews

Back to MAC 109 Small Contour Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great brush

    This brush is great for powder or compact foundation. It's easy to get in the creases especially around the nose and eye areas. Love it! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    allbeauty | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fantastic brush!

    This brush is so nice. It applies my make-up so smooth and I'm able to mix my mineral foundations and apply to my face so that it looks even and flawless. Love this brush. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    mommymaddy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Quality

    Never stray bristles with this brush. Soft, holds and applies product very nicely. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    melodylv | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is my new found fav lve

    I love love love love this brush. Its so cool and perfect for application of foundation. I tried to apply my mineral foundation with this.. and guess what !! oh my god!! it works so perfectly.. This is by far one of MAC's best creations yet.. PROS - Soft and densely packed bristles to give you an airbrushed and fuller coverage. - Saves a ton of product. Very little goes a very long way with this brush. - Easy to hold and apply - its just the best — 5 years, 7 months ago
    mysteeque | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite Foundation Brush

    I use this in all of my youtube videos, and when I apply foundation to myself and others. You can use it in small circular motions. I absolutely cannot get enough of this brush! It gives FLAWLESS coverage. LOVE it! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    scandalousbeauty | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Rahjanae08

    I just want to say that mac you are the best and i have been useing your product for 3 1/2 years now and i love all your brush, make-up, lip gloss, mascara,eye and lip liners and keep up the good work thank you. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Rahjanae08 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good all around brush.

    I've been using this brush for at least 4 years now. It's really the only one I use every day. I'll buy the same one when it needs to be replaced. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    corb_63 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Your new foundation brush!

    As a former MAC artist I can tell you that if you ask any other MAC makeup artist what one of their favorite brushes is they will name this one. The 109 brush is by far my favorite brush to use for foundation! Either pump the foundation onto the back of your hand (like a palette) or directly onto your face, and use the brush in circular motions to buff it into the skin. Flawless coverage! If you...read more want it to be more sheer, just spray the brush with a product like their fix plus to get a more tinted moisturize type of finish. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sarahbear76 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    This brush is great for blending in the crease of your eye! Excelent! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mfergy84 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend