MAC Lip Pencil Reviews

Back to MAC Lip Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Good selection of colors

    This pencil goes on easily and sharpens without breaking, which seems to be a big problem with a lot of other brands. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    dlbrewer | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Lip Liner

    I love Plum. This is one color that you can use with lots of lipsticks or by itself. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    Whitney | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great color

    I love the MAC lip liner in "Whirl". I goes on smoothly and really suits various skin tones. I use it when putting on light shade lip colors. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    missmacbeth | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Lip Liners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Good Basic Lip Pencil

    I didn't find it have as good staying power as I would have liked, but it serves its purpose well and comes in some good colors, although I wish there was a better selection for lighter skin tones. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    AmberGretchen | 102 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Stays on and in place

    I have this liner in several colors, all compliment my complexion.I have used this lip liner alone, with lipstick, and with a gloss. It last and enhances my lips. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    Montee | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Stays on

    Great lip pencils - stays on for a long time, I put on a lip balm first and then the pencil all over the entire lip, not one of those that will NEVER come off but stays with you and not just the outline of the lips — 8 years, 5 months ago
    Libbyg | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    An absolute must have!!!

    I absolutely love this product….I carry this with my lip glass…and I am good to go!!!!! — 8 years, 5 months ago
    Neillie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    worth the money

    This is the only lip pencil is aways true to shade, lasts all day, goes on easy, and will last for years. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    PantsTooTight | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Okay

    Its a great pencil! Last a long time...but a bit pricey! — 8 years, 5 months ago
    eekna1984 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Lip Liners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    More versatile than lips!

    As a redhead with sparse brows, finding a color that can fill in brows is a battle. Too many eyebrow pencils are just too brown or just too fake. MAC's cork lip pencil is great for my tone and if I get it enhanced, then auburn is a brighter version. Both look natural. Also I have been addicted to spice for years - I fill in my entire lip and either lipstick or gloss completes the look and the color stays forever. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    SharonH | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Liner » MAC Lip Pencil

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"