MAC Lip Pencil Reviews

Back to MAC Lip Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Good Basic Lip Pencil

    I didn't find it have as good staying power as I would have liked, but it serves its purpose well and comes in some good colors, although I wish there was a better selection for lighter skin tones. — 7 years ago
    AmberGretchen | 102 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Stays on and in place

    I have this liner in several colors, all compliment my complexion.I have used this lip liner alone, with lipstick, and with a gloss. It last and enhances my lips. — 7 years ago
    Montee | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Stays on

    Great lip pencils - stays on for a long time, I put on a lip balm first and then the pencil all over the entire lip, not one of those that will NEVER come off but stays with you and not just the outline of the lips — 7 years ago
    Libbyg | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Lip Liners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    An absolute must have!!!

    I absolutely love this product….I carry this with my lip glass…and I am good to go!!!!! — 7 years ago
    Neillie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    worth the money

    This is the only lip pencil is aways true to shade, lasts all day, goes on easy, and will last for years. — 7 years ago
    PantsTooTight | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Okay

    Its a great pencil! Last a long time...but a bit pricey! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    eekna1984 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    More versatile than lips!

    As a redhead with sparse brows, finding a color that can fill in brows is a battle. Too many eyebrow pencils are just too brown or just too fake. MAC's cork lip pencil is great for my tone and if I get it enhanced, then auburn is a brighter version. Both look natural. Also I have been addicted to spice for years - I fill in my entire lip and either lipstick or gloss completes the look and the color stays forever. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    SharonH | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!

    I love MAC lip pencils. they are smooth and stay on for long periods of time...not to mention one pencil last you a long time!! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    nurse_0317 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    every day favorite

    I've been using MAC's Lip Pencils for years. My favorite to use is Dervish. I'm fair and use this with most of my light to medium tone lipsticks! Highly recommend. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    AquaStar6 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Lip Liners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Your lips feel good putting this on.

    It provides a soft, moisturizing feel that makes it easy to apply on dry or moist lips. The feel also allows you to color in your entire lip for a long lasting color without over drying them or feathering. It won't crumble on your lips which is another bonus. Overall, a great lip pencil that does it all. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    BunnyGirl | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend