MAC Lip Pencil Reviews

Back to MAC Lip Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Best pencil ever!

    Goes on smooth and there is no sign of bleeding which can affect the whole look. Love these! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    kfceramics | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    rate:10, reasonable price & been using it for over 5yrs now

    Although I don;t use this product daily but I always love MAc LIp Liner everytime I use it, it won't dry my lips — 7 years, 4 months ago
    BigShirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    OK, another person singing the praises of Spice Lip Pencil

    What else can I say? It's just the perfect shade, doesn't fade, feather, or interfere with lipstick in anyway..it just makes your lips more defined. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Jamilla007 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Mac is awesome

    I love MAC products and this item is no exception..Long lasting and looks great! — 7 years, 10 months ago
    vmilldog | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Best lip pensil ever?! You must be kidding!

    It is too soft, if you have lines around the mouth it goes into them, accentuating all line you've got. An in summer in humid climate it's a disaster: after one hour you like a lipstick monster! If you are not 20, do your self a favor and invest in one of Shiseido, it will not only go into lines, but will also keep lipstick in place even in humidity of 95%! — 7 years, 10 months ago
    GoyaLL | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    If I could only have one brand for the rest of my life...

    My choice would be MAC. The pencils are in believable colors, in addition to proffering plenty of glamorous shades and I like a natural look most of the time. It is also helpful, living in the south, that they stand up well to the heat should you have them in the car in summer, in that handy vinyl make-up case. Of course ginger and spice and terrific and popular colors. I fing that if I line and f...read moreill in my lips with the same shade it gives me a nice natural lipstick coverage as far as color goes, it doesn't come off all day! And does not give you that "hard" lip-lined look. — 7 years, 11 months ago
    bridgetallison | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tried & TRUE!

    My "main-STAY. I wont give away the years but I have remained a user of lip pencils be it fad or style. Not until I found Mac thru my 14 yr old ddr did I really experiece perfection. I am such a sentimist the one purchased for my wedding, now itty bitty...is now a keepsake but too they last FOREVER. The lipsticks I have purchased to use with this pencil have ALL benefited my lips esprcially h...read moreaving such a slight upper lip. This lip-liner does not make me look like a "pencil" granma. So I am a Tried, True & Tickeled lip smakin fan — 8 years ago
    pixxieedust | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great pencil

    I have red hair and green eyes so I was looking for a neutral pencil to go with my coloring. I was turned onto the Mac pencil in Spice. This is the absolute best color for every complexion. Also, it goes whether I wear a brown lipstick or a red/mauve. I use this pencil at least 3 times per week and I've had it for over 2 years now. totally worth the money! — 8 years, 1 month ago
    kellster32 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Dang sharpener

    I use this product and love it...it lines easily and creamy. My issue is that I can never sharpen it without the tip breaking! I even use the MAC sharpener. Maybe I have a defective liner! :) I have lost more color in my sharpener than on my lips. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    ajarra | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    The one and only for me.

    I used to hate lip liner - it dried my lips out, looked unnatural, and never kept my lipstick in place no matter what the SA had told me. But now, I'm a convert. MAC delivers yet again! — 8 years, 3 months ago
    kay_lake | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Liner » MAC Lip Pencil

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"